4.1out of 5
  • Weather1.3.9
    Oct 6, 2018

    hello, the part where there is the weather does not appear on betterccxi

  • Great but laggy!1.3.9
    Aug 26, 2018

    The animation when you evoke the CC is way laggy!!! Needs to be updated to be a lot smoother and snappier! 5 stars if it got updated and fixed. (iPhone X, iOS 11.3.1)

  • One suggestion but great job!!!!!1.3.9
    Aug 25, 2018

    Can you add repeat shuffle options to the music controls? Thanks sir!!!!

  • Love it1.3.9
    Aug 17, 2018

    It’s a great tweak, only thing I’d like to see is an option to generate a separate layout for landscape mode.

  • Laggy af1.3.9
    Aug 10, 2018

    Its a nice tweak but it freezes my phone a lot & its not very smooth

  • Lockscreen off-centered 1.3.9
    Jul 29, 2018

    My lockscreen is off-centered now sure how to fix

  • Perfect1.3.9
    Jul 29, 2018

    This is how the cc should always have looked! Great work! Would be super cool to have horizontal brightness and volume controls!

  • Works great, but needs an extra option for the iPad1.3.9
    Jul 28, 2018

    There should be a separate portrait and landscape layout option in the settings for ipads, because if you arrange the controls for either, it will look messed up if the orientation changes

  • Artwork BG not work1.3.9
    Jul 26, 2018

    I have reinstall for many times but the Artwork BG still not working. My device is iPhone 7Plus IOS11.3.1

  • Weather not working 1.3.9
    Jul 25, 2018

    Overall tweak is working great however the weather option is not working.

  • Not working on iPhone x1.3.9
    Jul 25, 2018

    does not work on my iphone x. nothing changed after respring.

  • Weather not updating 1.3.9
    Jul 25, 2018

    For the weather to update in control centre I have to go in to the weather app or it will still show from earlier on the day please fix it. Weather is not updating in cc

  • I love this tweak but.1.3.9
    Jul 25, 2018

    Hi guys. How to fix the huge gap between statusbar and media controls when opening control center.

  • Awesome!!1.3.9
    Jul 22, 2018

    Really love this tweak 👍🏼🥇

  • Unsupported url1.3.9
    Jul 22, 2018

    why everytime i want to upgrade my tweaks always error, the message is "unsupported url"?thanks

2.5out of 5
  • Pretty good 1.3.8
    Jul 20, 2018

    I love this tweak it’s really amazing but I don’t know if it’s a bug or not when I enable the weather toggle it’s a rectangle I don’t know this for sure but I think it’s suppose to be rounded.Exept for that one thing it’s a great tweak

  • Not working on the iPad1.3.8
    Jul 20, 2018

    Doesn’t work on the iPad as advertised in the screenshot.

4.6out of 5
  • Bag music player1.3.7
    Jul 20, 2018

    iOS 11.2.2 music player bag corner on iPhone X

  • Weather widget don’t update1.3.7
    Jul 20, 2018

    The weather widget does not update at all unless you open the stock iOS weather app. Even with live background weather enabled.. Please fix this, I like the the widget but it makes no sense to use it if I have to open the app anyway.. Everything else is working perfect.

  • Awesome tweak1.3.7
    Jul 19, 2018

    Love the tweak! Like one of the best and must have tweaks, but I am giving four stars, cuz last few updates just makes me crash into safe mode. Still hoping for fix. :)

  • Crash1.3.7
    Jul 19, 2018

    Make mu iPhone x ios 11.3.1 in safe mode

  • Still crash1.3.7
    Jul 19, 2018

    Works fine after the update, but it began to crash again after tweaking with CC. Please fix!

  • Latest versions crash1.3.7
    Jul 19, 2018

    1.3.7 and 1.3.6 crashes the springboard or my device just keeps respringin 1.3.5 and under that works fine

  • Safe mode loop fixed!1.3.7
    Jul 18, 2018

    Now, everything is working fine on iOS 11.4b3, great developer!

  • Constant support1.3.7
    Jul 18, 2018

    Thank you for your constant updates. I’ve had to have seen at least 5 updates today, nothing makes me happier than a developer who listens to the community to fix issurs

4.0out of 5
  • Weather view is messed up1.3.6
    Jul 18, 2018

    Weather view is messed up on 6s and iPod touch 6th gen, works fine on my x tho , hopefully it will get fixed in the next update

  • Excellent Tweak1.3.6
    Jul 18, 2018

    No problems whatsoever with this tweak. Much better than stock, obviously, and works wonderfully with Artsy and that music visualizer tweak.

  • Springborad crash loop1.3.6
    Jul 18, 2018

    There is still safe mode crash on newest version 1.3.6 on iOS 11.4b3

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
3.5out of 5
  • Still can’t link my device for full features1.3.4
    Jul 17, 2018

    I’ve emailed and no response. Received the email that I purchased it... but I still can’t link my device. It just puts me in a loop to link via Cydia or the repo. Can anyone help???!!!

  • Works great except for music background1.3.4
    Jul 17, 2018

    The background music feature doesn’t work

  • Crash!!1.3.4
    Jul 17, 2018

    Keeps crashing with bcxiweathermodule pls fix!!!!!!!!

  • Awesome tweak but a few bugs1.3.4
    Jul 17, 2018

    The hours at the bottom of the weather overlap each other The music background feature doesn't work.

  • Working great other than the music background on the CC widget1.3.4
    Jul 17, 2018

    Awesome tweak. Looks awesome. Hopefully the bug with the music album background on the CC widget will be fixed soon. iOS 11.4 beta 3

  • Newest version broken for me 1.3.4
    Jul 16, 2018

    The newest kept crashing my springboard so I downgraded to 1.1.5 and that works fine!

  • New update crashes my springboard1.3.4
    Jul 16, 2018

    Pls can you check your email, I sent you a crashlog from the tweak. The new update weather widget crashes my springboard. Help me.

  • Great Tweak1.3.4
    Jul 16, 2018

    Awesome tweak but unfortunately the Volume hud disappears on my ipad

  • Weather widget messed up1.3.4
    Jul 16, 2018

    Weather widget messed up in cc can only see half the weather

  • Whether module😏1.3.4
    Jul 16, 2018

    There is no whether on CC😏😏😏😏

  • beautiful but music bg issue1.3.4
    Jul 16, 2018

    bg music dont work

  • Great tweak!1.3.4
    Jul 16, 2018

    This tweak is fantastic! As a tweak developer myself it’s great to see tweaks that actually work and are bug free! Keep up the great work!

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
5.0out of 5
  • All good but music player cuts off1.2.1
    Jul 16, 2018

    This app is good, I can customize the control center to my liking. One problem, the music player always cuts off or glitches.

  • Says can not connect to server to sign profile.1.2.1
    Jul 15, 2018

    Like the title says. And I can’t install and I paid via PayPal.

  • Amazing job1.2.1
    Jul 14, 2018

    I’ve been wanting a redesign of the iOS 11 control center since the first iOS 11 jailbreak but never could find one I liked until I say BetterCCXI. You absolutely nailed what I was wanting. Amazing work!

4.3out of 5
  • Super!1.2.0
    Jul 13, 2018

    Dont know what people say but tweak for me wotk without any problem. Gj

  • Love the concept1.2.0
    Jul 13, 2018

    I like it, but it is extremely glitchy on my end. Not going to complain about the 80 cents down the drain, but hopefully this can we fixed in the future. Great work!

  • Causing lag issues1.2.0
    Jul 13, 2018

    I love the tweak and how it looks, but it has made sliding up to spotlight and sliding to the left search bar incredibly slow and laggy.

  • Amazing but...1.2.0
    Jul 12, 2018

    Absolutely amazing tweak. Wish apple could’ve done this. Only problem tho and I’m not sure if others are have this issue. But it is quite glitchy. Every time I swipe down to see my control centre. The music widget is squashed into a 4x1 instead of a 4x2. After 3D touching the widget it goes to 4x2 but the play buttons are now mispositioned. I have to skip a song to fix it. But once I go out and go back into the control centre. It’s back to square one

  • Works great1.2.0
    Jul 11, 2018

    How can I see the % by the brightness and volume slider?

  • Bug1.2.0
    Jul 11, 2018

    The music widget is now positioned wrong and half of its missing, and there’s a bigger space between the top of the music widget and the controls

5.0out of 5
  • Not found tweak1.1.9.2
    Jul 11, 2018

    I had setup, but i don’t found this tweak in setting. How to fix??

  • ☺ง1.1.9.2
    Jul 10, 2018

    In the game, Open the control center and all the modules will be arranged in a row. , and this Bug wants to be fixed ,🤪

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
4.2out of 5
  • Freezes Device1.1.3
    Jul 9, 2018

    Currently running the new 11.3.1 jailbreak on a 7+ and this tweak freezes the devices and causes a reboot anytime the control center is accessed.

  • 3D Touch 1.1.3
    Jul 9, 2018

    The Customization is great in the control center but when I 3D Touch into the music platter it freezes and I have to reboot my phone

  • Very good however1.1.3
    Jul 8, 2018

    I don’t know if this is just be but there seems to be a glitch with the music module where it doesn’t display the output and it does not adjust the size of the sliders and buttons inside it

  • Awesome 1.1.3
    Jul 8, 2018

    Keep up the good work bro! :) you are a hardworking dev. Really appreciate what you do! :D

  • Great way to use your CC1.1.3
    Jul 8, 2018

    I love the ability to change the way I use my ControlCenter and BetterCCXI gives you that ability. Great tweak. Thanks Andy!

4.5out of 5
  • Works great 1.1.2
    Jul 8, 2018

    Work and looks verry good overall but the control buttons on 7 plus are to far down

  • Great design and functionality!1.1.2
    Jul 8, 2018

    Honestly, I really wished Apple would’ve envisioned the Control Center the way that BetterCCXI sees it. The design makes it easy to control Airdrop without 3D touching and shows a more large and beautiful media player that I personally love. This is a great personalization tweak and I will definitely be recommending this to friends looking for tweaks to customize their iOS expierence. Andy Wiik, great job and keep up the amazing work with all your tweaks!

  • Cool has music issue1.1.2
    Jul 8, 2018

    Works n looks fine just the music control center has the playback forward button all mushed on top of other toggles making it unattractive.

  • Loving it1.1.2
    Jul 8, 2018

    Thanks for all the hard work guys this is simply one of the best tweaks on the iPhone X. Well worth the money.

4.0out of 5
  • Great tweak but..1.1.1
    Jul 8, 2018

    Love the tweak but can you make an option for 5x2 so that artsy can work properly please and thank you. Keep up the great job.

5.0out of 5
  • Best Functional CC Tweak1.1.0
    Jul 7, 2018

    With BetterCCXI tweak, your CC blocks organized easily and looks beautiful, More functional... Thanks Andy

  • Works fantastic on 11.3.11.1.0
    Jul 7, 2018

    Looks exactly like the screenshots on my iPhone X on 11.3.1

4.3out of 5
  • Everything works well... just one issue1.0.6
    Jul 7, 2018

    When leaving the music toggle after 3D touching it, my springboard crashes.

  • Love it!!1.0.6
    Jul 2, 2018

    It works exactly as described.

  • Awesome1.0.6
    Jun 28, 2018

    Wake up from sleep and check cydia. Saw this new tweak. No doubt just tap on purchase button. No regret !

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
5.0out of 5
  • Awesome ❤️1.0.3
    Jun 28, 2018

    I absolutely love this tweak, it solves one of my biggest problems with the iOS 11 Control Center, the music module.

5.0out of 5
  • Love it1.0.2
    Jun 28, 2018

    Works just as described in the screenshots.

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
5.0out of 5
  • Perfect Tweak1.0.0
    Jun 28, 2018

    Saw you teasing this on twitter and couldn't wait to try it, works perfectly :)