No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
4.3out of 5
  • It works but1.1.3
    Sep 18, 2018

    As far as core functioning goes, everything works fine. However, the customized contacts don’t follow through on their purpose & some sprites within the same tab cause the settings menu to crash. I’ve no need to mess with any other settings of this tweak so that’s all I can report on. iPX 11.3.1.

  • Safe mode1.1.3
    Aug 22, 2018

    I love this tweak, 5 stars all around. But recently every call I get it ends with my phone going into safemode. Other than that amazing tweak

  • Gorgeous 1.1.3
    Jul 16, 2018

    The tweak works flawlessly. It’s a great experience as a die hard pokemon fan. not to mention the fact that every time I get a call in public everyone is astonished. Love this tweak.

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
5.0out of 5
  • Fantastic 1.1.1
    Jul 15, 2018

    Perfect ! Best tweak ever . If only it overrides Skypes incoming ringtone xd. Worth the money!

  • Coolest tweak ever!1.1.1
    Jul 15, 2018

    Haven’t had any issues with it. The UI awesome, the ringtones, the animations are awesome! My only wish is for a search bar for Pokémon. Sucks having to scroll down so much to get to Gen 2 legendaries.

4.3out of 5
  • Coolest tweak ever1.1.0
    Jul 15, 2018

    Hands down the coolest most nostalgic tweak I’ve ever had ! Can’t wait for future updates!

  • So freakin cool!1.1.0
    Jul 13, 2018

    100% Worth the money! Would have paid double if I had to!

  • Just... awesome1.1.0
    Jul 11, 2018

    This must be the best tweak out there! So freakin awesome! Works with 11.4.3. Best purchase ever, makes me happy when I receive calls, I used to be afraid of them lmao

  • Works great1.1.0
    Jul 11, 2018

    Says (Null) before the persons name. Maybe it hasn’t been updated for 11.4(?)since I see others having Trainer x instead of null. Please fix? :)

  • Best purchase ever1.1.0
    Jul 10, 2018

    So worth it. Had it go off during a wedding. I was all "hang on guys. Battle time." All the girls were asking what it was. Got 9 numbers in a few minutes.

  • Great tweak1.1.0
    Jul 10, 2018

    It works great. It could be louder and test call would be very nice. But I do have one problem. It says null and than name of contact. I don’t know what shoul be there.

  • I love it1.1.0
    Jul 9, 2018

    I like it and it’s really worth Buying if you love Pokémon. I just wish the volume was a little louder when I receive calls

  • I love it1.1.0
    Jul 9, 2018

    I like it and it’s really worth Buying if you love Pokémon. I just wish the volume was a little louder when I receive calls

  • I love it1.1.0
    Jul 9, 2018

    I like it and it’s really worth Buying if you love Pokémon. I just wish the volume was a little louder when I receive calls

  • Really cool concept!!1.1.0
    Jul 9, 2018

    I love everything from customizing your gender and Pokemon, although I’m finding an issue when you create contacts in the settings, as I was only able to add 5 before the “add” button disappeared. Also, it seems the “overrride ringtone” function is not working as well. In fact if possible, it might also be a good idea to have a “test call” button so you can test the settings. Otherwise everything works great!

  • Is a work in progress1.1.0
    Jul 8, 2018

    The tweak downloads fine and the settings pane is easy and simple to use, the base bones I look for, but half way through the animation when someone calls, it respiring a the device. Hope for an update to fix this.

  • Does not answer from earpod!1.1.0
    Jun 28, 2018

    Cannot answer the call when you click the earpod button.

4.5out of 5
  • Can’t wait to private this!1.0.8
    Jun 25, 2018

    We will how buggy it is then I will decide to wether or not to buy it.

  • Crashes on answer call "fight" and crashes1.0.8
    Jun 24, 2018

    Crashes when answering call "fight" and crashes when choosing custom pokemon ios 10.3.1 doublehelix

  • Couple crashes1.0.8
    Jun 24, 2018

    Trying to change Pokémon for contact will crash, but other than that this works pretty damn well!

4.7out of 5
  • The hide button just hides1.0.7
    Jun 24, 2018

    The hide button just hides the call while the ringtone keeps ringing with seamingly no way to make it stop. I think the switch and hide button should be switched and make the switch button something else.

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available