3.1out of 5
  • Not worth buying1.3.8
    Nov 7, 2018

    Overlaps notifications and sometimes they doesnt go away by itself. The author doesnt seem to care about this tweak anymore, last update was in july and it still has a LOT of bugs.

  • Just doesn’t work1.3.8
    Oct 8, 2018

    Prevents all notifications from showing - iPhone SE 11.2.1

  • Custom Support just isn’t there1.3.8
    Sep 25, 2018

    Error tickets have been placed, but Dev doesn’t seem to be responsive or active on updating the app. I’d avoid at this time if I were you plenty of crash/respiring after installing tweak.

  • Does not work1.3.8
    Sep 10, 2018

    I don't see any notifications with this installed

  • Doesn’t work at all, no help at all.1.3.8
    Sep 5, 2018

    I’m using iOS 11.3, why is this not working? It’s not showing up in settings or as a seperate app or anything??? It’s almost impossible to contact developer for any kind of support. Feel ripped off. 😡

  • Great despite "clear" bug1.3.8
    Sep 5, 2018

    Awesome awesome tweak though I hope the "clear" button glitch will be updated soon.

  • Notifications keep coming back after respring 1.3.8
    Sep 3, 2018

    Even if I open application by tapping on notification, latter will stay on my lock screen until I press clear notification button. That’s kinda annoying. Notification should disappear after I have tapped on it Update: it appears this tweak was causing 10-15 resprings a day, I realized that after deleting this crap! Stay away!

  • Stay on 1.3.61.3.8
    Sep 1, 2018

    Its pretty good on 1.3.6 but on 1.3.8 it wont push notification

  • Don’t use 1.3.8 and downgrade to 1.3.61.3.8
    Sep 1, 2018

    1.3.8 is the worst version so far. Notifications don’t clear and get stacked, clicking them doesn’t do anything because you already viewed the notification. Tons of over lapping and and app icons not showing right. Long and short just downgrade to 1.3.6 it works almost perfect and it’s not hard to do.

  • Buggy 1.3.8
    Sep 1, 2018

    notifications don’t clear when you tap and view you need to actually tap clear all. Few other bugs, wish dev would refine this kinda regret spending the money

  • The concept is great, but...1.3.8
    Aug 29, 2018

    Tweak need to be updated to fix crash on LS (no crash log is created) but once deactivated with iCleaner, crash are gone!! Nees to fix the overlaping text when removing one notification and random notification that are displeyed with the wrong app icon !?! Beside that, it look realy good !! When ot work 😁

  • Tweak sucks ass1.3.8
    Aug 25, 2018

    iPhone X 11.4b3 - InteliX makes my phone respring at least 30 times a day. The notifications stay on the damn lockscreen after you respond...like wutdefuqqq! Packix sucks ass because he won’t update this shit! Bought this damn tweak and so many other people did as well and the ass wipe can’t fix his damn tweak so we can use this crap. Needs to make this shit open source so someone else can fix it. Ole dick in the booty head ass!

  • No more older notifications 1.3.8
    Aug 24, 2018

    The notifications are still there they never go away after I open then... an update to fix that annoying bug will be really appreciated ... I love the tweak just need to get rid of that annoying bug

  • No support dont buy it , so buggy1.3.8
    Aug 23, 2018

    So many bugs and the developer dont care

  • Not working ok iOS 11.3.11.3.8
    Aug 21, 2018

    Traslucent UI 🤮, ghost notification😩, horrible experiencie. I paid for the tweak.

  • Good, but can be improved1.3.8
    Aug 20, 2018

    If this tweak would be compatible with modernxi, it’d be easily a 5 star tweak.

  • Intelix1.3.8
    Aug 12, 2018

    Great tweak, great work needs some updates & setting please. After you open the notifications they stay in the lockscreen even if you delete from the app please fix it

  • Good, but...1.3.8
    Aug 12, 2018

    Overall a nice tweak but notification contents spill out into other cells creating a jumbled mess. Also after clicking a notification to open it the notification will stay until I physically hit the clear all button which makes it almost pointless for me to continue to use until it’s updated.

  • Great tweak but needs support 1.3.8
    Aug 11, 2018

    The tweak would be 5 stars if it had ModernXI support.

  • Please Add Support for ModernXI1.3.8
    Aug 5, 2018

    This tweak is flawless alone, but when combined with ModernXI, it doesn’t look right. I would rate it 5 stars if it was compatible with ModernXI.

  • MUCHOS BUGS1.3.8
    Aug 3, 2018

    El tweak tiene demasiados errores para ser de paga. Necesita un Update urgente 🙏🏻

  • Love it except for the repeat notifications. 1.3.8
    Aug 2, 2018

    Works as it should, I assume. But one major annoyance is the repeated notifications on LS. Every time I click “clear” on the stock Mail app notifications, previous notifications pop up. This continues to no end, I just had messages from a week ago popping up. I’ve downgraded to previous versions and the problem remains. I hope this is fixed asap, great tweak but this hassle will cause me to delete it if it is not addressed soon.

  • Eh, doesn’t work with palette 1.3.8
    Aug 1, 2018

    I have colorbanners2 and palette, palette has way better colors! So I will probably turn this off for now.

  • Great Tweak1.3.8
    Jul 30, 2018

    Great Tweak does exactly what it says, however stops FastunlockX from working iPhone X 11.3.1.

  • Nice tweak!1.3.8
    Jul 29, 2018

    It’s a cool tweak, I sometimes experience bugs but it’s, very small like just some icons messing up. Then you would just lock and unlock your phone... Although the fact that it shows the whole history of notification is annoying it can’t be avoided, Atleast I believe Andy has said that a few times on twitter... but in general an awesome tweak, would recommend if you can live with the few cons...

  • Needs an update 1.3.8
    Jul 26, 2018

    Since the last update which was about one week ago , it has a bug that Won’t let me clear the notifications, and another bug that makes the same notification pop-up Multiple times every 30 minutes.

  • Not the best1.3.8
    Jul 25, 2018

    It works. It groups notifications. But it’s buggy. Tapping doesn’t open, notifications that have been opened still appear. Overall simply not impressed.

  • Disappearing Notifs?1.3.8
    Jul 25, 2018

    Great tweak but it would be even better if the notifications went away when the phone is unlocked like on regular iOS. It gets a bit annoying having to constantly press ‘Clear’ to see my own lockscreen. It also makes it look more cluttered.

  • Show sounds only for twiitwr’s notifications 1.3.8
    Jul 25, 2018

    I like it very good but the problem is I get only sounds of telegram and twitter’s notifiactions when the phone on sleep and this is big miss. Could not find where those notifications came from to see or find. Hopefully it will be fixed soon. Useless for me until fixed.

  • Nice tweak in iOS11.3.11.3.8
    Jul 25, 2018

    I relly like this tweak,but it sometime crashed in iOS11.3.1 , when I use 3D Touch my iPhone always respring.

  • We need Palette compatibility1.3.8
    Jul 24, 2018

    It works fine but he has some bugs likes the notifications is in wrong place sometimes in the lockscreen and a better compatibility with Palette will be awesome.

  • 1.3.81.3.8
    Jul 23, 2018

    After updating to 1.3.8, the history of the notification bar will be permanent and need to be manually cleared, otherwise the information has been viewed or has been. Back to 1.3.6, normal use

  • Just bad.1.3.8
    Jul 22, 2018

    Does not work. Text spills out of each section until I clear one, then everything realligns. Sometimes the collapse show less show more just doesn’t work. So dysfunctional I uninstalled. I know a couple bucks isn’t a big investment but I’m still kinda salty...

  • Does not download to phone1.3.8
    Jul 21, 2018

    This tweak was confirmed being purchased but won’t show up anywhere on phone to use, trying to report issues but can’t log in to area, sorry guys, looking to get a refund or help

4.8out of 5
  • Dots Compatibility!!1.3.6
    Jul 17, 2018

    We desperately need Dots (tweak) compatibility please! It’s one of the last things I need for my setup to be complete :) as of right now Intelix causes Dots not to work properly or show up

  • That update is awesome!1.3.6
    Jul 17, 2018

    This ver. of the tweak is the best so far. 1 request add support for triple tap dismiss and AutoUnlockX. Would be great to kill all notifications at once. Good Job👍🏽👍🏽

  • Great work1.3.6
    Jul 16, 2018

    No notification History text still appears on the NC page.

  • My NC became very simple :)1.3.6
    Jul 16, 2018

    Very simple. Also I like that notifications I didn’t read don’t disappear in the lockscreen. But it will be better if it have some animation effects and a clear all button.

  • WhatsApp notification not working 1.3.6
    Jul 15, 2018

    Everying work great except WhatsApp notifications not showing on screen please fix it 🙏🏽

  • Great Tweak!1.3.6
    Jul 15, 2018

    Awesome tweak and very stable. Maybe when clearing or pressing show more add an animation to make it even better. Also when receiving a notification maybe make the banner size the same as it used to be. All in all great tweak, would recommend

  • I have a request1.3.6
    Jul 15, 2018

    hope to support ModernXI!!

  • Great but..1.3.6
    Jul 15, 2018

    I’m waiting for it to support ModernXI

  • add options to Configure1.3.6
    Jul 15, 2018

    please add Intelix' s options to Configure,thank you!

  • Nice tweak, has an iOS 12 feel1.3.6
    Jul 14, 2018

    Combined with colorbanners2 this is a great addition to notification aesthetics

  • Few issues1.3.6
    Jul 14, 2018

    1. No notifications message should be removed like everyone else said. 2. Time stamp should be to the right because it’s breaking the notifications on screen and overlapping. 3. Once you open said app with notifications (like Facebook) it should clear all notifications for that app instead of just the one notification you opened. 4. I believe this tweak causes issues with “Goodges” because after installing InteliX goodges puts iPhone into safe mode. Not sure if there is a conflict or what.

  • Thank you1.3.6
    Jul 14, 2018

    This update is great 👍 good job much much better tweak now

  • Thank You1.3.6
    Jul 14, 2018

    Thanks for listening to our feedback and removing the “no older notifications”! Keep up the good work.

  • Very good tweak have a request1.3.6
    Jul 14, 2018

    I wish after viewing the notifications and unlocking the phone after locking it again those notification will be placed into older notification field, so we can access it by swiping up on the lock screen. The way it used to default to, not leaving all notifications sticking to the lock screen and always showing.

  • 5 stars if time stamps are right aligned1.3.6
    Jul 14, 2018

    Much better now, but the time stamps are below the messages. It should be right aligned.

4.0out of 5
  • Very good update still needs work1.3.5
    Jul 14, 2018

    I love using the tweak dots, and it is still incompatible with this tweak. The tweak finally is starting to become a must have. If you could make it so dots still works it’ll be a 5 star tweak!

4.3out of 5
  • No older notification1.3.4
    Jul 14, 2018

    Please remove ¨no older notification ¨please Thanks for your job 👍🏼

  • Almost there1.3.4
    Jul 13, 2018

    I like this tweak a lot, it’s useful and looks nice. So far the only thing is dislike is the lack of a close animation when clearing my notifications, would make the tweak feel complete to me. Anyways I still appreciate the work, thanks for making this!

  • Nice tweak 👍🏼1.3.4
    Jul 13, 2018

    I noticed few things if you improve them in the next update, it will be so helpful ❤️❤️. 1/ If I entire the app, the notification still show. If you make it disappear after entering it will be good. 2/ It’s kinda connected with the first suggestion. If you can put the time for the notification it will helps too. Sometimes idk when i got the notification. Otherthan that I’m really appreciate your work on it 👍🏼👍🏼

  • Love this tweak1.3.4
    Jul 12, 2018

    Something is a little off about the lines that separate the notifications and the UI. The Unify tweak did an amazing job at making this same concept look more native to IOS.

  • Make it better please1.3.4
    Jul 12, 2018

    Add option to change the color of the border between notifications and to add timestamp please

  • Great except1.3.4
    Jul 12, 2018

    Timestamp is 100% necessary; please add a way to see what time the notification arrives. Useless without TIMESTAMP!

  • Please Delete Seperate Lines1.3.4
    Jul 12, 2018

    It looks ugly

  • Needs more options, and better support1.3.4
    Jul 12, 2018

    NoctisXI with intelix works fine together, but the title names are black and doesn’t look as good as the whiteish grey color it usually has. Also there needs to be an option for getting rid of no older notifications. It looks cluttered with it.

  • Great!1.3.4
    Jul 11, 2018

    So far so good. Time stamp is very necessary. Please add it asap

  • Support for NoctisXI/Timestamps/Options1.3.4
    Jul 11, 2018

    First timestamps is a necessity. It also needs better support for Noctis and a settings panel for more customizability. (Option to remove “No older notifications” is definitely welcome + NO lasting notifications until opened or dismissed)

  • Definitely loving the Tweak but...1.3.4
    Jul 11, 2018

    Definitely loving the tweak but if possible could you remove the lines that separate the notifications when grouped to give it a more refined look or maybe even the style like on iOS 12?. I’ll donate another 10 bucks if need be!. The grouping of notifications on iOS 12 is nice and they way they drop down when you click is a smooth transition imo. Definitely wouldn’t mind donating more for redesign but overall it’s still a cool tweak.

  • Time Stamps?1.3.4
    Jul 10, 2018

    Works great and has a nice design. My only complaint is the lack of time stamps. Idk when I get notifications.

  • No Older Notifications / Time Stamp1.3.4
    Jul 10, 2018

    Everything is great but would it be possible to remove the No Older Notification as well as adding Time Stamps the the notifications ? Other than that. Amazing tweak

  • No Older Notifications/Wrong Grouping1.3.4
    Jul 10, 2018

    Tweak does what it’s supposed to but at the moment it’s grouping notifications under the wrong app icon, like I could get a Twitter notification but it comes up with the WhatsApp icon or I could get an iMessage notification but it comes up with the Snapchat icon. Also after clearing all notifications the No Older Notifications stays on the screen, removing that would also be better

  • No older notifications 1.3.4
    Jul 10, 2018

    Please remove the no old notification message. It makes using LS widgets a pain

  • Nice it looks good 1.3.4
    Jul 10, 2018

    Only bad is “No older notifications” Please remove it! Or is it possible to disabled

  • “No older notifications”1.3.4
    Jul 10, 2018

    Please remove it!

  • Great! Except one thing 1.3.4
    Jul 10, 2018

    Love everything just DO NOT like that the “no old notifications” text doesn’t go away or can’t be removed.

  • No Older Notifications1.3.4
    Jul 10, 2018

    Tweak does what it’s supposed to but the No Older Notifications sign after clearing all stays there, if that’s fixed then perfect tweak.

  • 99.99% Love it, For 100...1.3.4
    Jul 10, 2018

    1. You skilled professionals should pay attention to details by making CLEAR ALL to CLEAR if there’s only one notification. 2. Collapse the notifications by pressing the respective headers would be great. (For security reasons) 3. Removal of “No Old Notifications” text would be a thing to love it more. Otherwise, it’s the best tweak ever.

  • Amazing tweak but needs some improvements1.3.4
    Jul 9, 2018

    It’s an awesome tweak but it could be so much better by adding “time stamp” and getting rid of “no older notifications” 🔥

  • Must have1.3.4
    Jul 9, 2018

    Very useful

  • Love it!1.3.4
    Jul 9, 2018

    Works great. Worth the money for me. Would love to see time of notification though.

  • Love it!1.3.4
    Jul 9, 2018

    Works great. Worth the money for me. Would love to see time of notification though.

  • No time stamps !1.3.4
    Jul 9, 2018

    Please add time to each notification!

  • No time stamps !1.3.4
    Jul 9, 2018

    Please add time to each notification

  • No time stamps !1.3.4
    Jul 9, 2018

    Please add time to each notification

  • No time stamps !1.3.4
    Jul 9, 2018

    Please add time to each notification

  • No time stamps !1.3.4
    Jul 9, 2018

    Please add time to each notification

  • No time stamps !1.3.4
    Jul 9, 2018

    Please add time to each notification

  • No time stamps !1.3.4
    Jul 9, 2018

    Please add time to each notification

  • Almost there 1.3.4
    Jul 9, 2018

    It would be awesome if providing time stamps. Additionally, it sometimes shows wrong app icon...

  • Great features but missing something1.3.4
    Jul 9, 2018

    Amazing tweaks looks great but it needs the time stamps for the notifications, bit of a deal breaker.

  • Please remove no notifications text1.3.4
    Jul 8, 2018

    Please remove or at least set up an option in settings to remove option to remove no notifications text.

  • Please remove no notifications text1.3.4
    Jul 8, 2018

    Please remove or at least set up an option in settings to remove option to remove no notifications text.

  • One problem1.3.4
    Jul 8, 2018

    the “No older notifications” will not go away

  • Great tweak1.3.4
    Jul 8, 2018

    It works fine for me on 11.3.1 but it would be great if the notifications would show the time they arrived, for example for messages.

  • Comprei o instelix1.3.4
    Jul 8, 2018

    Não consigo instalar

3.8out of 5
  • Stopped Working!1.3.3
    Jul 8, 2018

    So I purchased this tweak and it was working at that instance. Few minutes later it stopped

  • Stop working after a time1.3.3
    Jul 8, 2018

    Work fine a time,after.. stop working and old iPhone X notification come back, iOS 11.3.1, need to be fixed, no first rewiew with this problem. Thanks

  • I bought both the beta and the original 1.3.3
    Jul 8, 2018

    I have paid for both the beta and original and neither are working.

  • Stops working after a few min.1.3.3
    Jul 8, 2018

    Sadly the tweak works for a few minutes but will then soon stop displaying notifications.. I hope there’s a ticket open for this, if not I will open one. I wish it worked, it’s an amazing tweak, would be 5 stars.

  • Great tweak1.3.3
    Jul 7, 2018

    It‘s a nice tweak but I miss the 'vanishing' animation when 'clear all' is pressed, just like vanilla iOS.

  • Not working for messages app iPhone8+ 11.3.11.3.3
    Jul 7, 2018

    :(

  • 11.3.11.3.3
    Jul 7, 2018

    Amazing working beautifully with Colorbanners 2 on iPhone 6+ iOS 11.3.1 :)

  • Result1.3.3
    Jul 7, 2018

    Works Great

  • Amazing notification tweak!1.3.3
    Jul 7, 2018

    Very happy this tweak is compatible with iOS 11.3.1. Works great in conjunction with NoctisXI and NotIf. Great job Andy Wiik and thank you!

  • iOS 11.3.11.3.3
    Jul 7, 2018

    Not Working either

  • This tweak is just amazing1.3.3
    Jun 26, 2018

    I absolutely love this tweak!!!

  • Awesome Stuff1.3.3
    Jun 26, 2018

    Absolutely love it4

  • iPhone X1.3.3
    Jun 14, 2018

    No work iPhone X

  • not working 1.3.3
    Jun 5, 2018

    Not working iphone X

  • 1.3.3 notifications not showing1.3.3
    May 30, 2018

    1.3.3 not working for me either on 11.0.2. Notification sound is there but lockscreen remains blank.

  • Needs updating1.3.3
    May 21, 2018

    1.3.3 not working at all. it’s like the tweak isn’t even installed. would also love compatibility with the tweak adjust notifications.

  • Needs updating1.3.3
    May 14, 2018

    Very great and easy way to fill clutter but 1.3.3 ruins that. Possible to fix the bugs like in 1.3.3 but allows to choose between if we want recents to stay or have it run like 1.2.7 via preference loader.

  • Timestamps and NocticXI tittle header White.1.3.3
    May 5, 2018

    Go go go andrew make it Great Again this is iOS 11 tweak one and only

  • Timestamps1.3.3
    May 4, 2018

    It would be perfect if you added the timestamp of each notification below it for example

  • Not working - ? Conflict1.3.3
    May 4, 2018

    I had 1.2.7 before which was consistently giving me crashes on the lock screen. I was excited to see the update and apparent crash fix with 1.3.3, however after installation it doesn’t seem to work at all. (Just behaving as if it’s not installed. No crashes though.) Any idea what the issue could be? I’m running lockpluspro and palette. Is there a possible tweak conflict?

  • Love it but....1.3.3
    May 3, 2018

    It doesn’t appear to actually clear the notificatijns from my device completely because later if something resprings (and sometimes without a resprings occuring) all the previous notifications show back up in the list... It’s a small inconvenience for the option to have them grouped but it’s the only thing I have found

  • Finally compatible with Palette1.3.3
    May 3, 2018

    Finally compatible with palette, now I’m happy! And intelix work perfectly on my iPhone! Thank you Andy, I love intelix now ! :)

4.4out of 5
  • Crashing1.2.7
    May 2, 2018

    Crashing every hour on Iphone 7 iOS 11.1.2...

  • Great! Not compatible with PicoBanners1.2.7
    Apr 26, 2018

    Had to choose between this tweak and PicoBanners. Chose the latter unfortunately, though ofc I’d love to have both.

  • Conflict with lockplus pro1.2.7
    Apr 26, 2018

    Great idea. But crash too much. Lockplus pro is the conflict.

  • Submit the bugs in the report section guys 1.2.7
    Apr 22, 2018

    Instead of leaving it here on the reviews very good tweak love it

  • Working now but old issue came back with new issue. 1.2.7
    Apr 22, 2018

    When unlock screen it have a 2-3 seconds delay before seeing the home screen. It was fix in an earlier version but after version upgrade phone keeps respring Then the second issue is when clear notification after respring the notification came back

  • Crashes with lock plus?1.2.7
    Apr 21, 2018

    Constant crashing, possibly due to lockplus.

  • Please fix clear function 1.2.7
    Apr 20, 2018

    The clear button isn’t real clear notification Because its display again when I respring Please fix it Thx a lot

  • Crashes with jumper1.2.7
    Apr 20, 2018

    Respring Loop with the above mentioned tweaks

4.1out of 5
  • Safemode loop1.2.4
    Apr 19, 2018

    I removed EVERY single tweak installed and kept this one ONLY to make sure that the reason isn’t something related to incompatibility with some other tweak I have, but it keeps crashing my i7 and taking me to safemode!

  • Best tweak 1.2.4
    Apr 18, 2018

    Very nice tweak love it needs some bug fixes but other then that 👌🏽

  • Not fix crashing1.2.4
    Apr 17, 2018

    Still crash springboard :( not compatible colorbanners2 :(

  • Great notification tweak1.2.4
    Apr 17, 2018

    the only thing missing that it doesn't have time stamp on the notification

  • Keep it up1.2.4
    Apr 17, 2018

    Thank you for your amazing work. Looking forward to fix bugs.

2.8out of 5
  • DOWNGRADE TO 1.1.8 1.2.3
    Apr 17, 2018

    TRUST ME GUYS DOWNGRADING TO 1.1.8 FIXED THE SAFE MODE CRASHING

  • crashes1.2.3
    Apr 16, 2018

    crash while unlocking device

  • Nope1.2.3
    Apr 15, 2018

    Yeah no, crashes the second I touch any notification.

  • All creds to developer 👍🏻1.2.3
    Apr 15, 2018

    Works flawless only thing I want is support for picobanners or similar feature

  • Safe mode forever1.2.3
    Apr 15, 2018

    It doesn’t work at all.

  • Instant Safemode loop1.2.3
    Apr 14, 2018

    Installed this version and get constant safemode loop

  • Add Support for FastUnlockX and Picobanners21.2.3
    Apr 14, 2018

    Great tweaks just lack support for FastUnlockX and Picobanners2

  • Makes my device laggy in “lockscreen”1.2.3
    Apr 14, 2018

    I have a iPhone X so I know it’s not a laggy device but yeah ever since installing it I scroll and it lags sooo much (11.1.2)

  • Missing no older notifications1.2.3
    Apr 14, 2018

    Could an option be added to keep the no older notifications text on the lockscreen? I don't like that being removed.

  • Make Support Titles Banner with Noctisxi1.2.3
    Apr 14, 2018

    Make White Titles Header. Noctis Dark and Same Title dark with Intelix

3.0out of 5
  • Intelix crashed with latest update 1.2.1
    Apr 14, 2018

    Intelix going to safe mode after update it to 1.2.1. I also remove Palette and Notif, but doesn’t fix my issue. Please, can you fix it?

  • Love the ColorBanners Support :)1.2.1
    Apr 14, 2018

    The added support for ColorBanners removed the last barrier from me using this tweak on my daily driver, Thank You!!!

4.0out of 5
  • I want a compatibility with Palette1.2.0
    Apr 14, 2018

    Is it possible to add compatibility with Palette?

  • Fantastic!!!1.2.0
    Apr 14, 2018

    Doesn’t crash on my device anymore and I love the “Clear All” feature.

4.0out of 5
  • Excelent but…1.1.8
    Apr 14, 2018

    I Need a button to clear all

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
3.0out of 5
  • Works Fine1.1.6
    Apr 13, 2018

    Idk why people often said it just crashing, but it works fine for me (Iphone SE, iOS 11.1) and this tweak look so good. A clear all button will be good :)

  • Not finished1.1.6
    Apr 7, 2018

    Caused constant resprings and safe modes on iPhone 8 Plus. Hoping for a more refined experience in the future but simply not working as of yet.

  • Nice tweak But..1.1.6
    Mar 28, 2018

    But it going Sometimes in Safe Mode iOS 11.1.1 Electra jailbreak

  • Great But1.1.6
    Mar 27, 2018

    I really love this tweak but I still enjoy the stock feature that you can delete all notifications at once, is the a possibility to bring this feature back? Maybe even create the option to delete all notifications that are specific to an app like for instance if I have 5 WhatsApp texts that I want to delete I could m swipe left like normal on the header an delete all WhatsApp modifications.

  • Crashes 1.1.6
    Mar 26, 2018

    Purchased today deleted it 3 hours later. Crashing like crazy on iPhone X

  • Crash and respring1.1.6
    Mar 24, 2018

    My iphone 8 plus crash and respring by itself, i do not see the link to feel this info about any issues but this is a real issue that is going on

  • :/1.1.6
    Mar 24, 2018

    Did not even load this time (keeps sending me to safe mode). It a shame because when it loads it looks great.

  • what‘s your email?1.1.6
    Mar 24, 2018

    we can‘t send detail to your email...

  • bug1.1.6
    Mar 24, 2018

    if there was unanswered telephone ,than any notification coming,iphone x will be crash

  • Great!1.1.6
    Mar 24, 2018

    Works very well! Sometimes it does lag but is much more stable. Just a few more fixes and an a clear all button and this would be perfect!

  • Randomly respring1.1.6
    Mar 23, 2018

    This tweak is big bug

  • Great When it Works1.1.6
    Mar 23, 2018

    For me, it has a tendency to randomly cause jailbreak to go to safemode until it is uninstalled. But when it does work, it has a nice looking UI that is also compatible with a lot of other tweaks.

3.6out of 5
  • crashes in newest version1.1.5
    Mar 23, 2018

    app is still usable and works well but would be good if there were some more settings like matching the colour of the notification to the app

  • Great tweaks 👍1.1.5
    Mar 22, 2018

    This tweaks is awesome but sometimes crash

  • Request1.1.5
    Mar 22, 2018

    Add time & clear all

  • Crashes stopped but1.1.5
    Mar 22, 2018

    Needs more options, I wanna see times with my notifications. Also Where's clear all?

  • Still needs work1.1.5
    Mar 20, 2018

    No more crashes for me finally! Although doesn’t work with fastunlockX and has clear notifications/visual bugs still

  • Bugs bugs bugs bugs1.1.5
    Mar 19, 2018

    Buggy AF and keeps crashing

  • Still has bugs1.1.5
    Mar 19, 2018

    Continues to crash on unlocking device. Also still shows transparent notifications of lockscreen. X. 11.1.2

  • Great Update!1.1.5
    Mar 19, 2018

    I only wish I could use it with fastunlockx... Cause that would be 🔥

  • Great tweak1.1.5
    Mar 19, 2018

    All is working great in my iPhone X.. the only thing missing is a “dismiss all button” next to each group notification... thank you

  • Notification 1.1.5
    Mar 19, 2018

    Why my notification is not the same on your screen and mine.

3.1out of 5
  • Waste of money1.1.4
    Mar 18, 2018

    No update? Worst developer ever

  • Not stable ! And no support 1.1.4
    Mar 17, 2018

    This tweak since I bought keeps crashing my springboard like every hour ! Waste of money and no support

  • Trash1.1.4
    Mar 16, 2018

    Buggy glitchy and crashes

  • Safe. mode upon receipt of multiple application notifications1.1.4
    Mar 15, 2018

    when I have multiple application notifications it goes into safe mode

  • What a piece of garbage1.1.4
    Mar 15, 2018

    Just a piece of shit all round

  • Buggy as hell1.1.4
    Mar 13, 2018

    As titled

  • Plz add clear button1.1.4
    Mar 13, 2018

    as title Plz add clear button Thx a lot

  • Very buggy1.1.4
    Mar 13, 2018

    Sometimes it shows old notifications in a very weird format on my homescreen. Not worth pursuing for in its current state

  • 👍1.1.4
    Mar 13, 2018

    👍

  • Lil dick1.1.4
    Mar 12, 2018

    Big dick

  • Bugs everywhere1.1.4
    Mar 12, 2018

    Text overlapping, doesn’t support colorbanners.

  • Don’t buy1.1.4
    Mar 11, 2018

    Go buy

  • Like the idea, doesn’t work for me atm for me. 1.1.4
    Mar 11, 2018

    Translucent notifs at all times. Uninstalling for now but will reinstall when fixed.

  • safe mode 😩1.1.4
    Mar 11, 2018

    I paid for a safe mode 😭

  • Conflict with Alarm 1.1.4
    Mar 11, 2018

    It takes to safe mode while alarm ringing in lock screen

  • Lots of bugs1.1.4
    Mar 10, 2018

    The good: nice idea The bad: 1- no clear all button 2- not time stamp on the notificatios 3- most of the time the notifications come with many visual bugs 4- palette (tweak that colors the notifications) support would be nice but I don’t know who should work on that

  • No support Fastunlock1.1.4
    Mar 9, 2018

    I cant write my notification on LS because im use FastunlockX tweak. Please fix. Regards.

  • 5 for the idea / 3 for the bugs1.1.4
    Mar 9, 2018

    I cannot use this on iPhone 6 / 10.3.1 / double h3lix jaikbreak as NC is crashing. :(

  • Needs further improvement 1.1.4
    Mar 9, 2018

    No longer crashes on install but still shows transparent notifications on lockscreen while locked.

  • good but not perfect yet1.1.4
    Mar 8, 2018

    i love the style and idea. i am already using it although still has a bug with transparency on the lockscreen when using it together with the creatix tweak LittleX. Waiting for an update...

  • Good tweak and great idea but..1.1.4
    Mar 8, 2018

    Needs a clear all button asap

  • Awesome tweak!1.1.4
    Mar 8, 2018

    Give it a 5 for this awesome tweak! Springboard crashes when you receive either multiple notifications or a notification that has multiple lines, but still love this! Keep up the good work!

  • Still crashes1.1.4
    Mar 8, 2018

    When you receive more than one line of text and get another app notification it crashes still.

  • InteliX1.1.4
    Mar 8, 2018

    Doesn’t work for me :( Sends my iX (11.1.2 Electra) to safe mode. I’ve tried several installing times but have to delete every time. Not happy it about after paying and waiting and waiting and waiting some more for a fix. 😒

1.0out of 5
  • Crashes.1.1.3
    Mar 8, 2018

    I still get crashes on my iPhone X if I get more than one different app notification. This also needs noctis support desperately.

2.9out of 5
  • Love the idea but buggy1.1.2
    Mar 8, 2018

    Crashes i7+ when receiving notification or unlock.

  • Limited Useability1.1.2
    Mar 8, 2018

    Although the tweak works, it often crashes springboard when a notification comes in making it almost un-useable (Iphone 6s 11.2.1) Cannot reccomend paying for this tweak in its current state

  • Bootloop on iPhone 81.1.2
    Mar 7, 2018

    Waste my money. Phone went into boot loop after install this piece of shit.

  • iPhone X 1.1.2
    Mar 7, 2018

    Worked for a day now I can’t install please fix this by far my favourite tweak

  • Very well made, but a little thing is missing1.1.2
    Mar 7, 2018

    Everything works flawless on my iPad mini. But maybe a little X in the corner of a group or a swipe to the left to delete an entire group of notifications at once, would make the tweak perfect.

  • Keeps crashing X 1.1.2
    Mar 7, 2018

    Running on X 11.1.1 installed, worked for about 5 mins then springboard crash and send phone to safe mode. The notifications are transparent on the lockscreen as well.

  • Needs update1.1.2
    Mar 7, 2018

    Running on X 11.1.2. Bought then installed, worked for about 5mins then springboard crash. The notifications are transparent on the lockscreen when device is locked

  • Doesn’t work. Causes springboard to boot into safe mode1.1.2
    Mar 6, 2018

    This tweak look so amazing. However it just simply doesn’t work on my iPhone 6s using the latest electra jailbreak and Cydia. Once installed from Cydia, it causes springboard to crash and boot into safe mode. The only way to get around this is to uninstall Intellix. Can be a great product, but right now is just a waste of $1.99.

  • Hood idea, but Vert buggy1.1.2
    Mar 6, 2018

    When it works it’s awesome, but it’s very, very buggy. Almost 50% of time it shows invisible notifications (you can only see the title). It’s unstable (causing incompatibilities with other tweaks, resprings, etc). Also, it doesn’t show the stock Apple “cross” to close all the notifications, so you have to dismiss them one by one. The tweak needs a LOT more work. Right now I think it’s not even an alpha.. Don’t buy it, please don’t pay for an unfinished product.

  • Not working 1.1.2
    Mar 6, 2018

    I love the idea behind the app but all I've gotten is transparent apps and a crying emoji saying the tweak is bad,I have an Iphonex 11.1.2

  • Not working1.1.2
    Mar 6, 2018

    This is not working, I’m getting transparent notjifications

  • Also getting transparent notifications. 1.1.2
    Mar 6, 2018

    I better be able to get this tweak or I want my money back.

  • Buggy but worth it. 1.1.2
    Mar 6, 2018

    It still has lots of bugs but this is one of the best tweaks I’ve come across and I am very thankful for this developers work.

  • sometimes my notifications show up blank on the lock screen 1.1.2
    Mar 6, 2018

    when i get notifications they turn transparent and i have to open my device to look at the notifications

  • Safe mode1.1.2
    Mar 5, 2018

    I just bought this. Causes springboard to crash

  • Not working1.1.2
    Mar 4, 2018

    Not working. Safe mode.

  • SafeMode1.1.2
    Mar 4, 2018

    The tweak still causes crushing

  • problème de resprind et safe mode1.1.2
    Mar 4, 2018

    when i get notifications be it but in sefe mode yes it makes me a respring iphone 6S ios 11.1.2

  • Bugs 1.1.2
    Mar 4, 2018

    I love this app, and would love to donate more to more updates! Just needs some fixes and it’s on its way. Other than that I love it

  • Good app1.1.2
    Mar 4, 2018

    Just Lot of bugs. Hopefully you can fix as I need this

  • Triggers Safe Mode1.1.2
    Mar 4, 2018

    Hey man like the idea of the tweak but it triggers safe mode

  • Can’t install1.1.2
    Mar 4, 2018

    Patron but can’t install. Linked device and all. Error 503. Bad pathway I think

  • PLEASE FIX THIS1.1.2
    Mar 3, 2018

    It has so many bugs rn on iPX 11.1, I will gladly donate more on top of purchase price if you can make this work properly... I really hope you do, it’s by far one of the most important tweaks in my lineup and for others as well I’m sure. Since Apple had nothing but bad reviews when they took away grouped notifications.. Random text stays on ls, crashes springboard to safe mode. I hope this doesn’t get left as is. Gl man and thank u, and fyi it functions perfectly on slide down notifications, main bugs are ONLY on the lock screen for me. Also I’m not sure how simple this would be but looks like the time notifications show up doesn’t show anymore.

  • Paid for it abut doesn’t let me install1.1.2
    Mar 3, 2018

    Pressed link device after payment sends me back to the repo, I go to install then cydia gives me error saying payment needed.

  • Crashes straight away1.1.2
    Mar 3, 2018

    I just paid to try this tweak and it crashes, sends you into Springboard ran into Safe Mode. That blue screen with the crying emoji. Let’s hope this gets updated and working soon as I’ve seen this tweak mentioned on Brandon Butch YouTuber that does jailbreak videos.

  • Great concept, still needs work1.1.2
    Mar 3, 2018

    This tweak honestly is great. I was missing Unify coupled with TinyBar from my yalu102 device for my notification tweaks. But in Electra, PicoBanners 2 and Intelix don't get along. Intelix makes all notifications look like grouped up tiny notifications that PicoBanners makes. However, with that off, I liked the grouping system better than Unify. I just can't live without my smaller notification banners, unfortunately.

  • Often triggers safe mode1.1.2
    Mar 3, 2018

    Sometimes not showing notifications properly (losing background) & often triggers safe mode when new notifications pop up.

  • Works but not well enough1.1.2
    Mar 2, 2018

    It works, but it’s got too many bugs to be usually at the moment. I did pay for the tweak and look forward to it’s improvement, and will correct my review as I see fit

  • super laggy1.1.2
    Mar 2, 2018

    not to mention, it will get even laggier the more notifications you receive. this tweak has potential, but i’ve uninstalled it for now. hope andy fixes this asap.

  • Has potential but isn’t quit there yet1.1.2
    Mar 2, 2018

    This tweak was definitely one of the top tweaks I wanted. It’s a great tweak made by a great dev that works hard. There’s a few bugs that aren’t gonna make me uninstall but are still quite annoying. A bug submission form (if there isn’t one already) would be helpful for users to share bugs they experience. Especially for early versions of the tweak that most likely have plenty to be fixed in future versions.

  • buggy1.1.2
    Mar 2, 2018

    works, but incredibly buggy

  • Nice, but buggy1.1.2
    Mar 1, 2018

    Fix the bugs, it’s an amazing tweak, but crashes my springboard frequently...

  • Fuck Patreon!!!1.1.2
    Mar 1, 2018

    And fuck you!!!

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available