4.5out of 5
  • Works, doesn't have settings1.3.3
    Sep 6, 2018

    It installs properly and works but it doesn't have any settings. If you install it, make sure notifications are actually not getting grouped before complaining.

  • Neither works 1.3.3
    Jul 13, 2018

    Just bought both IntelX and the beta for iPhone X, have tried installing and everything multiple times, neither shows up anywhere.

  • Time1.3.3
    Jun 5, 2018

    Its working fine But add time for noti please

  • Notifications Time1.3.3
    Apr 29, 2018

    It would be really useful to have each notification time appearing next to it.

  • Notifications Time1.3.3
    Apr 29, 2018

    It would be really useful to have each notification time appearing next to it.

  • Good Work 1.3.3
    Apr 28, 2018

    Good work but some bug and not compatible with picobanners 2 and small banners amazing tweak

  • Great Tweak but only 20% of the time1.3.3
    Apr 25, 2018

    Crazy good tweak is super original and amazing! However, it’s lack of support for NoctisXI is disappointing. 😢Not only that, but it groups messages randomly. 🤔Most of time time it doesn’t group, but sometimes (rarely) it groups.😂🤦‍♂️ wtf. It’s does look nice tho low key.🔥🔥I know there is a $hit load of bugs to fix, but I think great developers make good progress!👨‍💻👩‍💻💯💯

  • Great but update required1.3.3
    Apr 24, 2018

    Love the tweak! Bu still laggy on notifaction screen & lockscreen. Sometimes doest group notifications at all. Especially with a bussy whatsapp group

  • ok, but1.3.3
    Apr 24, 2018

    this tweak is ok no crash issues so far, but kinda lag for me

  • Big 1.3.3
    Apr 23, 2018

    When I tr and slide to reply like in kik or WhatsApp it reboots into safe mode

  • Gtfo you retarded reviewers1.3.3
    Apr 22, 2018

    This tweak isn't perfect. No tweak is. The Dev is constantly updating it. See the change log. Instead of saying the Dev is bad, provide a constructive criticism of the tweak and report bugs. The guy is fixing it. Give him time ffs.

  • Reboots 1.3.3
    Apr 21, 2018

    Reboots while plug in charging

  • doesn’t group new notifications 1.3.3
    Apr 21, 2018

    it groups notifications that are already there. any notifications that come in after the tweak has been installed are not grouped

  • Thanks for listening 1.3.3
    Apr 21, 2018

    Thanks for Picobanners2 and FastUnlockX

  • Awesome1.3.3
    Apr 21, 2018

    Still reboots like once or twice a week when this tweak is installed, but the tweak is worth it !!!

5.0out of 5
  • Last step1.3.2
    Apr 21, 2018

    Last step: Add Palette compatibility and your tweak will be amazing! Please, can you make me happy? Pleaseeee :)

4.5out of 5
  • Good but...1.3
    Apr 21, 2018

    Good but there is a small bug in Notification Center like when you have older notifications and you clear them they re appear again after a while

  • Cool !! 1.3
    Apr 21, 2018

    Love it. Works as described. No issues yet. Keep doing a great job !!!!

  • This is Joke?1.3
    Apr 21, 2018

    Tweak made of shit

  • Typical patreon dev BS!1.3
    Apr 21, 2018

    Pansy move not making it compatible with fastunlock

  • Fkin BS1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    Btw for people unaware if you bought it originally from paypal not too far back you still may be able to get a REFUND. Im so glad it actually worked and the people at paypal sided with me and refused it. As for the tweak its buGgy, crashes springboard and is overall just trash!

  • Great work 1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    Thanks u the tweak work flawlessly

  • 🤔1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    Doesnt work iX 11.

  • Still buggy1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    How is it still fucking buggy for a PAID to a now free tweak. Don’t download this, still crashes the springboard

  • Good tweak1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    This tweak works well, I have had only one small bug that causes some tweak to overlay some other text, which doesn’t break my phone.

  • Trash1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    GTFOH they changed my rating 😭💀(https://twitter.com/gamers_customs/status/987340155517394945?s=21) They deleted my comment review about how we paid for it and now it’s free (and still trash) out of all the tweaks in his repo. Maybe 4-5 actually work. And they’re not even coded by him. This is a joke I’m finding alternatives to those 4-5 then removing this trash repo

  • Trash trash trash 1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    Title says it all

  • Fuck you too1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    I just stop donating to these assholes, like the title says. They deleted my firest post here it goes again.

  • No crash!1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    the text goes beyond the bubble. but there is no more crash.

  • Because a few bugs works pretty great 1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    Crashes sometimes not often tho I’m pretty sure it’s because of the slim banner tweak

  • This tweak works perfectly fine. Thanks andy. 1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    There are no crashes whatsoever and this is working perfectly on my device. Thank you andy for updating it even after all the toxicity of the community. Take care buddy.

  • To the first comment1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    Why the fuck are you bitching about paying a few dollars? Why dont you make a tweak if its so easy then dumbass. Gtfo your ass and stop complaining.

  • Paid? Now it’s fucking free? AND NEVER WORKED?1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    You go to the fucking university of new haven. How are you even in college? How? NONE of your tweaks work properly. If it was more than a few bucks I would dispute on PayPal. Deadass your tweaks are shit. Erase my acct please idegaf

  • FINALLY!!1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    I’ve been patiently waiting for this tweak to work. Thanks a million to its developer

  • Finally seems to be working.1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    Finally this tweak is usable. I agree with others though as it’s bullshit that I can’t use fastunlockX and have to be a patreon for autounlcokx. Until this is changed it’ll never get a 5 star from me.

  • NOT EVEN WORTH DOWNLOADING! 🤬1.3
    Apr 20, 2018

    You’re forcefully making people remove FREE tweaks from OTHER DEVELOPERS! To use your free tweak. Unless they pay YOU to unlock the extra feature of using those tweaks with yours. Developers like you shouldn’t be in the jailbreaking community. You PoS

  • Works fine1.3
    Apr 19, 2018

    I love this tweak, but I would a compatibility with Palette. i hate ColorBanners 2 and hope will be compatible with Palette :(

  • Awesome1.3
    Apr 19, 2018

    Love it

  • Bad tweak compatibility 1.3
    Apr 19, 2018

    Developer is not willing to add support for FastUnlockX ...Because he want to force people to join Patreon to AutoUnlockX :(

  • Great replacement for other tweaks1.3
    Apr 19, 2018

    Intelix was super easy to set up and it looks great. I have had NO issues so far. Thanks Andy!