4.0out of 5
  • Update fir iOS 11.0.31.3.7
    Jan 18, 2019

    I’m on iOS 11.0.3 and the bloody flashlight and camera won’t show in lock screen why ? Also not working on homegesture 🤦🏻‍♂️

  • It’s great!1.3.7
    Dec 25, 2018

    Works well, doesn’t work with notepad, and it seems to not work with all games.

  • Camera App1.3.7
    Dec 15, 2018

    Can you possibly update it to work better with the camera app? The home bar is so close to the camera button swiping up to go home doesn’t work very well. It doesn’t shift up like the other apps do to make room for the home bar

  • CRASHHH SPOTIFY E INSTAGRAM1.3.7
    Oct 22, 2018

    Update Little X Why Crash Spotify e Instagram Please

  • Please update it1.3.7
    Sep 16, 2018

    Please update it

  • Tweak not working on Instagram 1.3.7
    Aug 29, 2018

    When the tweak is enabled on Instagram, Instagram keeps crashing and keeps saying no internet connection please solve this issue otherwise this tweak is good.

  • Needs update!!1.3.7
    Aug 26, 2018

    This tweak actually needs update.. It was one of the reasons I wanted to jailbreak, but it’s imcompatible with a lot of tweaks cuz of the small issues it has.. And for that reason I cannot use this tweak..

  • Good ! But have to fix this issue 1.3.7
    Aug 15, 2018

    Make a option to disable the modification in the control center cause it’s make a glitchy effet fix 2 status bar for a second :(

  • Power button issue 1.3.7
    Aug 14, 2018

    I had installed the tweak earlier but when i re-installed it again today then when i long press power button then its activating siri rather than showing power off switch..... and barmoji isnt working properly emoji is coming between larger keyboard space and space bar

  • Keyboard n Statusbar1.3.7
    Aug 9, 2018

    Keyboard not fully working on Notes and some all Apps, status bar also not flawless working as well iP7+ 11.3.1

  • IPhone se screen shoot not fonction1.3.7
    Aug 7, 2018

    IPhone se screen shoot not fonction with button home + button power ! Pls help me

  • Instagram connection1.3.7
    Jul 31, 2018

    It’s AMAZING works incredibly well on my iPhone 5s but the only problem is Instagram, whenever i open it, it either crashes or says im not connected to internet and it can’t refresh the feed, I’m not sure if it’s because LittleX but it didn’t give me that problem before so im guessing that’s the only problem it has.

  • Perfect tweak1.3.7
    Jul 31, 2018

    This Is the best tweak to get IPX appearance. also 100% working no bugs or errors (I’m using IPhone 7 Plus) But i hope u make it works perfectly with BarMoji. Thanks again ♥️.

  • Great tweak, minor bugs1.3.7
    Jul 28, 2018

    I absolutely love this tweak because my home button is broken on my iPhone 7. Can you please enable 3D touch in the Dock when the iPad Dock is enabled? Another bug i found was when switching to landscape mode the home bar gets stuck sometimes.

  • Suggestion:Add face recognition feature1.3.7
    Jul 25, 2018

    Can you try to add face recognition and use the camera to scan and unlock our phone with our face

  • Instagram not fullscreen1.3.7
    Jul 18, 2018

    Please. When i use this instagram dont have fullscreen anymore. So much black screen on status bar.. please fix for instagram

  • Not working shutdown power1.3.7
    Jul 18, 2018

    After installation not show power option after holding power key

  • It's wonderful1.3.7
    Jul 18, 2018

    great

  • Not working 1.3.7
    Jul 15, 2018

    SafeMode on 8+ ios11.3.2

  • Fantastic but use of the Taptic Engine could be better. 1.3.7
    Jul 14, 2018

    LittleX works as smoothly as iPhone X does with its gestures but I do wish more haptic feedback was given on older devices like the iPhone 6s. The swipe up vibration when entering the app switcher doesn’t happen and force touching the torch and camera button on the lock screen gives no feedback, but other than that, this tweak was the only reason why I jailbroke this iPhone.

  • Instagram and whatsapp applications not working1.3.7
    Jul 14, 2018

    I’ve been installed this tweak and so far its quite good. But my instagram couldn’t refresh and i can’t see whatsapp’s status since i installed it. I hope u can fix this problem asap. Tq for this awesome tweak

  • Hear me out 1.3.7
    Jul 13, 2018

    I’m a heavy user when it comes to jail breaking. I monitor every tweak make sure my phone is still fast and stable. Yes I use iCleaner to disable tweaks. I’m most than certain that littleX is causing my random resprings. How I know ? Well I went a day with LittleX disabled. Literally no random resprings. I love LittleX man. Can you please do some intesive testing for iOS 11.3.1 so you can see I’m not crazy ? LittleX really needs a update for iOS 11.3.1. It’ll just make me love my phone more lol I have a 6S plus. Most of my tweaks installed have been updated for iOS 11.3.1. Where’s LittleX iOS 11.3.1 support ? Thank you have a gr8😊 day 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

  • Not bad but .......1.3.7
    Jul 12, 2018

    some apps with landscape mode become stretchable

  • Visual changes ? 🤨1.3.7
    Jul 12, 2018

    Great tweak bro. Always get to many notifications and this makes life easier. If I can request any changes it would be to get the iOS 12 look on iOS 11.Xx Great work!

  • Good1.3.7
    Jul 12, 2018

    It interferes with my Dick. Kind of annoying, but my iPhone6 looks like a miniX. This proves to you apple is scamming us. Why buy a new phone when a 6 can do the same thing. It’s all about looks and impressing people at the end. good tweak. Make a no blurry dock please.

  • Not working some application 1.3.7
    Jul 11, 2018

    Littler working well but some application gives an Internet connection error this type or error occurs on Instagram , WhatsApp (when I will try to send a image or video it will give an Internet connection error) pls solve this error as quick as possible otherwise this tweak working superb thanks

  • Good app but...1.3.7
    Jul 11, 2018

    Just a disclaimer, this app interferes with other tweaks :). This is honestly fine with me. The app does have bugs in the notification center as well as certain applications like Youtube. Definitely is a well rounded app :)! Keep the updates going.

  • Instagram Compatibilty1.3.7
    Jul 11, 2018

    Needs a look into Instagram for full compatibility on the sections of histories doesn’t appear and should be nice be fixed

  • Its really good and i've a request1.3.7
    Jul 10, 2018

    really like an iPhone X on my iPhone6. and i want to switch it can enable showing battery percentage like BatteryPercentageX

  • Dear UNDEFINED author, Let me love you more 1.3.7
    Jul 10, 2018

    Please fix the 3D Touch on Dock apps. If there are only 4 icons, make the dock look as iPhone X stock with the icons of its regular size. Though on purpose in cydia, for those annoying cant press (dot) to scroll for other domains (home bar becomes enemy), you should consider it. Otherwise, who said I’d delete this! It’s the best iPhone Xish tweak and I’ll be happy to donate more.

  • Great tweak but needs more improvment1.3.7
    Jul 9, 2018

    This is a great tweak to make your older iPhone a lot more fun to use. The tweak gives you some more customization so it feels just right for you. But sadly I still can’t really recommend it. On my iPhone SE the top and bottom of my screen are taken because of the bar below and the invisible status bar from the iPhone X (which I turned OFF). This is mostly noticable in Safari, YouTube, Spotify and when you get a notification. Hope it will be fixed soon and surely will give 5 stars.

  • Bug fix (iPhone 7 11.3.1)1.3.7
    Jul 9, 2018

    The status gets buggy when you pull up the control center. When you change keyboard in telegram X you can see what happens.

  • Love it but it could be even better if1.3.7
    Jul 9, 2018

    One of the coolest tweak out there for sure as the x gesture is way more comfortable than non-x. It'd be great if dev could make it compatible with Floaty Dock or add a similar option.

  • It’s awesome but...1.3.7
    Jul 8, 2018

    The tweak himself is really cool and unique, but there is some things that I don't like. The status bar is little bit too big, for example, in Instagram if you watch stories then the status bar is pushing some of the stories picture out of the screen. And even if I disable the status bar for Instagram in the setting then the stories picture resolution is smaller than phone screen so it has black bars around the picture. Overall it's really cool, but when this thing is fixed, I can give it a 10/10 rating.

  • It’s awesome but...1.3.7
    Jul 8, 2018

    The tweak himself is really cool and unique, but there is some things that I don't like. The status bar is little bit too big, for example, in Instagram if you watch stories then the status bar is pushing some of the stories picture out of the screen. And even if I disable the status bar for Instagram in the setting then the stories picture resolution is smaller than phone screen so it has black bars around the picture. Overall it's really cool, but when this thing is fixed, I can give it a 10/10 rating.

  • It’s awesome but...1.3.7
    Jul 8, 2018

    The tweak himself is really cool and unique, but there is some things that I don't like. The status bar is little bit too big, for example, in Instagram if you watch stories then the status bar is pushing some of the stories picture out of the screen. And even if I disable the status bar for Instagram in the setting then the stories picture resolution is smaller than phone screen so it has black bars around the picture. Overall it's really cool, but when this thing is fixed, I can give it a 10/10 rating.

  • It’s awesome but...1.3.7
    Jul 8, 2018

    The tweak himself is really cool and unique, but there is some things that I don't like. The status bar is little bit too big, for example, in Instagram if you watch stories then the status bar is pushing some of the stories picture out of the screen. And even if I disable the status bar for Instagram in the setting then the stories picture resolution is smaller than phone screen so it has black bars around the picture. Overall it's really cool, but when this thing is fixed, I can give it a 10/10 rating.

  • It’s awesome but...1.3.7
    Jul 8, 2018

    The tweak himself is really cool and unique, but there is some things that I don't like. The status bar is little bit too big, for example, in Instagram if you watch stories then the status bar is pushing some of the stories picture out of the screen. And even if I disable the status bar for Instagram in the setting then the stories picture resolution is smaller than phone screen so it has black bars around the picture. Overall it's really cool, but when this thing is fixed, I can give it a 10/10 rating.

  • Works well on my 6s plus1.3.7
    Jul 8, 2018

    Well, I like the tweak. It really makes my iPhone fun to use. Sometimes when I use control center and I swipe it away, there is like a visual glitch and there is 2 status bars for like 1 to 2 seconds. One under the other. Kindof annoying. Also there is a lock delay. Idk if the iPhone X does this...but I lock my device, and it takes up to 3 seconds for the screen to go off and the lock sound to go off. Could be a different tweak i installed but not sure. Good tweak though.

  • 1.3.7 disable tweaks inside cydia1.3.7
    Jul 8, 2018

    all my tweaks inside cydia like Dismissprogress is disabled. downgraded to 1.3.6 now.anyway awesome tweak bro. good job!!!

  • Love the tweak but1.3.7
    Jul 8, 2018

    Hey.This is the best tweak I’ve ever used but I’d like you to give a option to remove status bar stuffs while in control centre.I think the status bar and control centre bug is known

  • 10/101.3.7
    Jul 8, 2018

    No bugs, works perfectly on iPhone SE 11.3.1. Must-have Tweak. Only gripe is that 1 row of space is gone on the Home Screen, and it's now only 4x4. I guess that's to make space for the bigger statusbar and homebar.

  • Amazing1.3.7
    Jul 8, 2018

    Honestly the last iPhone X tweak I had installed wasn’t anywhere as good as this,If I see any bugs/errors I’ll report them quick, but as of now I have no complaints what so ever!

  • Doesnt work on cydia1.3.7
    Jul 8, 2018

    Plz fix it

  • Bug1.3.7
    Jul 8, 2018

    Bug in Instagam stories and Facebook stories

  • Bug in Music App 1.3.7
    Jul 7, 2018

    Please update it to work properly on iOS 11.3.1 looking forward to it and also there’s a bug in music app

  • Awesome Tweak1.3.7
    Jun 26, 2018

    I absolutely love it

  • sucks1.3.7
    Jun 24, 2018

    dosent work on an iphone 6s ios11.0 sucks puts me in safemode

  • Works well but...1.3.7
    Jun 9, 2018

    Just a few little things could be tweaked. For example; the home bar still shows up in cydia, the control center status bar and blur comes down too low, this doesn’t seem to be compatible with the tweak that allows the control center to be activated from the lower corners(may be something on their end), and the notifications also drop too low(which is understandable because of how it would have to because of the notch on the actual iPhone X but being that this tweak is for phones that don’t have that notch I’d prefer it didn’t go as low). With all this said, I enjoy this tweak overall and if it helps, I’m on an iPhone 7.

  • Amazing tweak but..1.3.7
    Jun 5, 2018

    in the menu I would like to see the icon “LittleX”,not only the name,tnx

  • Great, but one thing1.3.7
    May 9, 2018

    Amazing tweak, but the notifications are moved down to the level of the new status bar, even with this feature turned off, please fix this, but everything else is amazing

  • Crash1.3.7
    May 8, 2018

    This tweaks crash and safe mode on my iphone 11.0.1

  • Doesn’t work on ios 11.0.21.3.7
    May 6, 2018

    Doesn’t work on ios 11.0.2.Springboard always crashes.

  • Awesome tweak 1.3.7
    May 3, 2018

    It works very well with me on my iPhone SE , I didn’t like the bigger I didn’t like the floating dock just because their slow animation Also you can’t remove the home indicator from the setting of the tweak even ( I don’t know why It doesn’t work )

  • Doesn’t support the resolution 1.3.7
    May 3, 2018

    It’s not working very well on IPhone 7 Plus. When I turned on the statu bar and home bar I can’t see all the things on screen, it seems the resolution is too low and some apps will crash. But the gesture is really nice. Hope it will upgrade and fix the problems ~

  • 6 outta 5 stars 1.3.7
    May 2, 2018

    Works very smooth and feels like an iPhone X 🙌🏼

  • Solid Features1.3.7
    Apr 25, 2018

    All gestures, home bar, status bar and lock screen 3D Touch buttons work nicely. I was having a little trouble singling out features. Personally I just need the IPad style dock and status bar! Other than that, great iOS 11 compatible tweak, and a must if you want to try out the X’s gesture control.

  • Work well.1.3.7
    Apr 22, 2018

    This tweak is working well. The only thing isthe status bar on iPhone 5s. It’s too way down and narrow. The space on the top is too much while consuming the real state ofthe screen. Other than that, it’s awesome.

  • Very nice tweak with everything working but it has 1 major bug, the unworldly battery drain.1.3.7
    Apr 22, 2018

    If the battery drain can be fixed that’s the only problematic thing with this tweak for me. Fingers crossed the issue is fixed

  • NOT WORKING WITH TWEAK FORCEINPICTURE1.3.7
    Apr 20, 2018

    Conflict with tweak ForceinPicture.Old version was work stability.

  • Buggy Status Bar1.3.7
    Apr 17, 2018

    When iPhone X status bar is disabled it is super buggy when using the control center

  • draining battery1.3.7
    Apr 16, 2018

    battery is consuming very fast, taking this tweak and perfect.

  • Please come back andy. 1.3.7
    Apr 14, 2018

    La comunidad te necesita, ignora todos los comentarios negativos ellos son los niños infantiles. No importa el pasado, regresaste y has aportado mucho. Necesitamos personas como tú. Por favor.

  • Good when it worked1.3.7
    Apr 14, 2018

    This tweak used to work but then randomly stopped working as now I can’t swipe down from the top right to access control center it just brings up Notification Center and when I swipe up from the bottom nothing happens

  • Control Center not working1.3.7
    Apr 13, 2018

    When i swipe down from right above my screen the notification center comed up, when i swipe at the bottom from my screen the cc showes up and the time is kinda bugy, it shows the carrier and time at the same time, example: Its 22:35 and then it show 2Carrier. Please fix this.

  • Log in?1.3.7
    Apr 11, 2018

    Why can't I log in?

  • Great but a battery consumers...1.3.7
    Apr 11, 2018

    Yes the lowest end you had ,the more you can feel the impact i’m using 5S and this grapich UI overhaul is consuming a lot of battery, it’s depend on your perspective consideration having a longer battery or a whole new UI gesture for older device, what would you rather? Like 15-20% of more works on Springboard processes which is bad and hurting the whole system.

  • Great job!1.3.7
    Apr 10, 2018

    Best tweak so far in iOS 11 For none X devices.

  • Wtf is this?1.3.7
    Mar 27, 2018

    Bs of a tweak

  • I don’t have camera icon IPhone 6 . 1.1.21.3.7
    Mar 27, 2018

    Please fix it

  • Compatibility with PicoBanners!1.3.7
    Mar 26, 2018

    Well designed and fluid tweak, all X features are present and toggleable. The only thing that’s stopping me from using this over FluidEnabler is full compatibility with the PicoBanners tweak. A small nit-pick is Assistive Touch always jumps to the bottom left corner upon any respring.

  • Safe Mode!1.3.7
    Mar 26, 2018

    iPhone SE ios 11.1.2 I just bought it but its crashes! Please fix

  • Bateria1.3.7
    Mar 25, 2018

    La bateria se consume muy rapido

  • Safe Mode 1.3.7
    Mar 25, 2018

    Safe Mode iphone 7 11.1.2

  • Works Great!1.3.7
    Mar 24, 2018

    Works very well. No problems. The only thing bugging me is the iPad Dock. I really want it to have 7 Icons. Not only 6.

  • Support is nonexistent. Crashes springboard.1.3.7
    Mar 24, 2018

    Crashes every time I try to load it. Developer has done nothing to help.

  • Does not show app bar on iOS 11.0.X1.3.7
    Mar 24, 2018

    The app bar isn’t showed on iOS 11.0.X no matter what you do. Besides that little bug this is the only tweak that I’m glad I’ve paid for. Nice job to the developers behind this. 👍🏾

  • Does not work on iOS 111.3.7
    Mar 23, 2018

    Straight to safe mode

  • Not Working1.3.7
    Mar 23, 2018

    I deleted the old version of LittleX, thought it was slowing my phone down. Then I downloaded the newest version, it just brought me straight to the respring page.

  • Gesture while typing & screenshot bugs 1.3.7
    Mar 22, 2018

    I love the tweak but I’m having TWO issues: 1) While typing, the bar at the bottom is activated with gestures when I touch the space bar. On my iPhone 6s if it were slightly lower it would be activated far less. 2) When I click the power button to switch the screen on, it often takes a screen shot which is extremely annoying.

  • Gestures 1.3.7
    Mar 22, 2018

    When typing pressing the spacebar keeps activating the gestures which is annoying wish there was an option you can take off the swipe from the button to activate the switcher or give it a time delay for it.

  • Aweful1.3.7
    Mar 21, 2018

    Its really buggy, its hard to use, if it was free id say it’d be a fun app to play around with but no one should have to pay money for this

  • Always Springboard1.3.7
    Mar 20, 2018

    Delete other tweaks but littlex brings me always to Springboard. Not working. Dont buy now

  • FIX THE CARRIER NAME ISSUE 1.3.7
    Mar 20, 2018

    Please fix the carrier name appear it’s so annoying

  • Nice tweak1.3.7
    Mar 19, 2018

    Could you please add disable / enable option for the iphone x Gesture if we want the stock one for the control centre and the notfication.

  • Need update 1.3.7
    Mar 19, 2018

    problem with LittleX tweak, when using the control center doubles status bar and does lag and when u get a text love the tweak but need update

  • 👎1.3.7
    Mar 18, 2018

    My iPhone 6 is only the pile-up every few hours, or even minutes it crashes that sucks

  • Not working at all1.3.7
    Mar 18, 2018

    Not working for my iPhone 6S Plus. It simply crashes springboard, and that’s all it does. It really sucks that the developer doesn’t reply to emails and the only way to get a refund is to force it by filing a PayPal dispute. I’ve tried uninstalling all tweaks except for this, so this isn’t due to any tweak incompatibilities. Fix your tweak, please.

  • repair this problem1.3.7
    Mar 18, 2018

    problem with LittleX tweak, when using the control center doubles status bar and does lag

  • NEEDS MORE WORK 1.3.7
    Mar 17, 2018

    Notofication are way down even with status bar disabled,swipe up to kill an app puts you to safe mode. :/

  • Crashes springboard too often. 1.3.7
    Mar 16, 2018

    I purchased this tweak thinking it would add some great features to my iOS 11 device but it crashes my springboard way too much. Wish I wouldn’t have bought it.

  • Status bar ghosting1.3.7
    Mar 16, 2018

    Status bar ghosting bug always exists, WeChat output voice problem

  • More options to suit more needs.1.3.7
    Mar 15, 2018

    I’d love to be able to turn off the gestures (I love how my home button work) Also since I’m on 11.0 I don’t get the LS Toggles. That sucks. Please fix these

  • Best tweak ever1.3.7
    Mar 15, 2018

    I can’t even go back to regular iPhone now

  • something wrong on wechat app1.3.7
    Mar 15, 2018

    there are some problems on wechat app, please salve it

  • Switch request1.3.7
    Mar 15, 2018

    Hey! Love the tweak really. Could you please add the ability to disable app switching via sliding on the down side of the screen? Some apps or internet pages have options with sliders or smthn in that part, so because of that you can’t use those coz the app switcher opens 😀

  • Some feature request1.3.7
    Mar 15, 2018

    All round is a great tweak but for non X devices the stock shortcuts for screenshot (home+power), for power off and Siri (hold home button) should be enabled. Is weird to get used to other shortcuts that are not stock. Another request is adding a setting to disable the statusbar in CC. Thanks for the tweak!

  • iPX CC1.3.7
    Mar 14, 2018

    Please add iPhone X style top to bottom drop control Center. Bottom to down looks very ugly with this tweak.

4.0out of 5
  • Works good generally1.3.6
    Mar 13, 2018

    Only issue is that I can’t use the bar to exit out of apps while in landscape orientation. I hope it will be fixed

  • Beyond irritated1.3.6
    Mar 13, 2018

    I installed little x and then removed it and now my control center doesn’t work and my app switcher is all messed up. Please fix this. It won’t let me redownload little x or anything

  • Wtf1.3.6
    Mar 13, 2018

    I bought noctis and littlex and I can’t sign in to download the apps what’s up with that

  • Great tweak1.3.6
    Mar 13, 2018

    Only some things I don’t like personally -Battery % is only visible in control center - when I’m typing the window I have to see to type is kind of small when I use larger keyboard and there is a a streak of line popping up when scrolling through this tiny window -no ability to keep control center as swipe up from bottom or change screenshot to default. Pretty nice tweak for $1

  • More options needed1.3.6
    Mar 12, 2018

    Please can you add an option to just leave the home and power buttons how they are meant to function on older devices, I understand this tweak is trying to make older phones more like IphoneX but some people just don’t want he bottons changed, if this option was implemented it would be 5 stars for sure

  • Half baked! Support awol!1.3.6
    Mar 12, 2018

    My exact problem : “My CC is just non-existent here on my iPhone6s, there’s no swiping up to close apps, multitasking, or opening the phone. I will continue to support this tweak, but will be waiting for an update before I reinstall.” And no support period!

  • Kick ass1.3.6
    Mar 12, 2018

    Great feel on iPhone 8. Shut up and take my money.

  • Best tweak ever1.3.6
    Mar 11, 2018

    I recommend all of you to install this tweak. It brings all the software exclusive features of the iPhone X to older iPhones. It works flawlessly in almost every application. Some issues include that some apps think that the iPhone is an iPhone X and extend the app according to the screen of the iPhone X. But we cannot blame the developer because he can’t just go into every app on the App Store and fix every single app. Great tweak! I encourage all of you to install this tweak and encourage the developer too by donating some 💲’s either on PayPal or Patreon.

  • Terrible battery drain1.3.6
    Mar 11, 2018

    After I installed littlex (for two weeks), it drains my battery so fast. So I disabled all the settings of it, and my battery gets normal. Please fix this bug...

  • Not working on calls1.3.6
    Mar 10, 2018

    It will not close apps while in a phone call, unless install till there is a fix.

  • Beautiful!1.3.6
    Mar 10, 2018

    I’m on iPhone 8 Plus 11.1.2 and it works really well! Issues I’ve noticed after installing this is CC doesn’t look fluent and apps such as Twitter look smaller. Tweets will be thinner but longer and on Clash of Clans the icons on the left and right are more centered into the screen rather than on the edge. Great work can’t wait for further updates!

  • Underwhelming1.3.6
    Mar 9, 2018

    The idea is fantastic. 5 stars for the idea and the fact that you’re making this. However, it needs a lot of work yet. My CC is just non-existent here on my iPhone6s, there’s no swiping up to close apps, multitasking, or opening the phone. I will continue to support this tweak, but will be waiting for an update before I reinstall.

  • great tweak1.3.6
    Mar 8, 2018

    working already perfectly, even with barmoji on iphone 7 👍 the settings are giving the right options. only the possibility to leave the hard key settings the standard ones would be great. hope this will come in the next update

  • Love it, warts and all!1.3.6
    Mar 8, 2018

    I think we all used Zephyr/Tage/etc and loved it. This is the natural evolution of it.

  • Still needs work for iOS 11.0.x users1.3.6
    Mar 8, 2018

    This is a really great tweak and I instantly got used to it instead of using my home button. An issue to point out is that the lock screen doesnt show the home bar and the flashlight and camera buttons, while the control center works, it still uses the non-iPhone X one and the volume buttons dont work when you need to take a sceenshot or try to shut down the phone. Overall still a nice tweak

  • Awesome tweak!1.3.6
    Mar 8, 2018

    Really well done and has so many options to choose from. Just wish that it was compatible with the tweak ‘CountDown’ by AppleBetas.

3.8out of 5
  • Dosen’t work on my iPhone 7???1.3.5
    Mar 7, 2018

    Don’t working on my iOS 11 jailbreaked iPhone 7? I have paid and installed it

  • Great tweak1.3.5
    Mar 6, 2018

    Well made tweak, but it would be awesome with a bit more thin status bar

  • Status bar1.3.5
    Mar 5, 2018

    In smaller devices such as the iPhone 5s or SE the status bar occupies a lot of bone space that is large and it would be good if its size were reduced.

  • LTE text Squished1.3.5
    Mar 5, 2018

    LTE text is squished between signal bars and the battery icon. It appears as L...... For some odd reason, LTE shows up as LTE-A on iPhone6

  • Awesome, just needs CC fix please :)1.3.5
    Mar 5, 2018

    Everything is perfect except for the CC :) If you can add an option to remove the status bar when you swipe down for the CC as well as have the CC modules fill the entire screen top to bottom that’d be dope! thanks for your work

  • PLEASE CREATE A SEPARATE TWEAK.1.3.5
    Mar 5, 2018

    Please create a separate tweak that brings only the Dock & and PiP, or just the Dock. For X users. If you could the multitasker (iPad's) would be amazing but please separate your work, X users already have'fluid' gestures, you don't need to implent it again. Probably there is where the bugs come from. Please.

  • home bar1.3.5
    Mar 5, 2018

    home bar not showing and swipe to kill crash (safe mode) maybe you can fix this but overall good

  • Need more work1.3.5
    Mar 4, 2018

    It’s buggy as hell

  • Great job!1.3.5
    Mar 4, 2018

    Works really well! Only had some issues like the fade away animation when turning off the phone being slower and random crashing/freezing, the tweak is great. Hope here issues are fixed in the future.

  • Bug on the status bar 1.3.5
    Mar 4, 2018

    When you enter to de CC and pull up the status bar freeze un the middle of the screen for about 2 sec.

  • Nice 1.3.5
    Mar 3, 2018

    I wish it was just the iPhone X status bar, the other tweaks slow down my phone.

  • Me envía a Safe mode ayuda1.3.5
    Mar 3, 2018

    Ayuda. Me envía a safe mode. Help please , it send me to safe mode. How can i fix it ?

  • Unable to download 1.3.5
    Mar 3, 2018

    I paid for this and intellix via dm on twitter and got the google links for the packages. I’m trying to migrate the purchases here but get the same error of ‘payment required’

  • Works perfectly!1.3.5
    Mar 3, 2018

    No issues! Works as intended! 😍

  • Ya la pague y no me permite descargar1.3.5
    Mar 2, 2018

    Tengo un iPhone x por favor ayuda.

  • Crashes springboard1.3.5
    Mar 2, 2018

    iPX 11.1 - I see titles of notifications in what looks like grouped sections but no content or bg of content or title. Also as soon as I touch lock screen notifications, instantly freezes. I see no link anywhere for the report bugs page like I did on Noctis. Got there through settings I think which this didn’t have. I loved the old noctis btw, hope this one gets improved a lot. And the old version of this tweak.. hope this gets fixed, not asking for my money back or anything, your not greedy like some and I appreciate the effort either way. I will gladly change this to 5 stars if possible once they are at least usable for me tho :/.

  • Finally work 1.3.5
    Mar 2, 2018

    Working very fine after a little delay after the paiement

  • Unable to download1.3.5
    Mar 2, 2018

    Same for me. I have paid via PayPal but I was unable to download the tweak.

  • Respring1.3.5
    Mar 2, 2018

    when i take a screenshot on my iPhone 7+ it Respring

  • Spotify support1.3.5
    Mar 2, 2018

    Spotify crashes when I have this tweak enabled

  • Worked like a charm1.3.5
    Mar 2, 2018

    After waiting some moment, I was finally able to download tweak, and it worked like charm! Great work!!

  • Unable to download1.3.5
    Mar 2, 2018

    I have paid via PayPal and tried to link with device, but I was unable to download the tweak.

4.7out of 5
  • Wtf1.3.4
    Mar 1, 2018

    Why cant i download this tweak im a parteon of yours.

  • My first review 1.3.4
    Mar 1, 2018

    Only one Awesome insane

  • Love the tweak!1.3.4
    Feb 27, 2018

    Love this I would agree with the other review, it’s be nice to see a longer dock with the same size than a smaller “iPad” dock.

  • A really good tweak!1.3.4
    Feb 27, 2018

    It would be nice if you also add the iPhone X Dock, the iPad Dock looks slightly different than that of the iPhone X

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available