No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
3.7out of 5
  • Best Bluetooth/WiFi Tweak1.1.0
    Dec 4, 2018

    Switched from the enjoyable Tooth Module and WiFi CcSupport Toggle tweaks. Now WeatherVane gives me the same but even more options for being able to easily switch between Bluetooth Devices and WiFi hotspots with a much cleaner stock look ! Thanks and may Peace be all over you.

  • Sometimes it doesn’t work1.1.0
    Nov 24, 2018

    Hope you can release an update for this tưeak. Thanks

  • Stopped working all the sudden 1.1.0
    Oct 12, 2018

    Are there any conflicts with other CC tweaks? WeatherVane is not working for me. 11.1.1. Was working fine until I reinstalled. HELP

  • Auxilium ver1.1.0
    Jul 23, 2018

    Hey, could you please push a higher build number so that the ones on Auxilium repo don't show up as available updates? (SugarCane & WeatherVane). Thanks!

  • Working fine on iP7+ 1.1.0
    Jul 23, 2018

    Would be better if I could 3D Press on the widget (it’s faster).

  • 3D touch please1.1.0
    Jul 18, 2018

    Please update with 3D touch instead of the long press with no haptic response

  • Good tweak but needs Force touch1.1.0
    Jul 11, 2018

    Love the idea for this tweak as changing Bluetooth/WiFi is always such a pain. However the delay when holding on the icons is a bit too long. I would recommend you either shorten the delay, or have the menu activate when the icons are force-touched, or both! 4/5 solid tweak.

  • Wtf1.1.0
    Apr 28, 2018

    Didnt work

  • Great Tweak.1.1.0
    Apr 22, 2018

    No need to go settings to select wifi or Bluetooth. Awesome.👍

  • 3D Touch needed 1.1.0
    Apr 17, 2018

    Please ad 3dTouch, then may review will be with 5 stars rating. Thanks

  • Almost perfect1.1.0
    Mar 28, 2018

    Idk why this isn’t built into iOS 11 tbh, but I love this tweak! The only criticism I have of it is I wish I could 3D Touch instead of tap and hold to bring up the devices lists, the the dev could add this as a settings toggle or something it’d be perfect!

  • Delay1.1.0
    Mar 22, 2018

    Tweak works fine, just please remove the delay when pressing on a toggle

  • Too long 1.1.0
    Mar 21, 2018

    Please can you fix delay ?

  • Works great except the slight delay1.1.0
    Mar 10, 2018

    Really great idea and tweak but the delay is kinda disappointing. Hope it gets fixed soon.

  • Perfect!1.1.0
    Mar 4, 2018

    Thank you sir! Slight delay is true on 3D Touch activation but still works perfectly for the most part.

  • Slow1.1.0
    Mar 3, 2018

    It takes like 1 whole second to open the settings menu, I’d like to see this delay being turned down or user changeable. It would also be nice to not have to expand the module to acces

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available