No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
3.2out of 5
  • Kills your battery 3.3.3-1+debug
    Jan 8, 2019

    Backboard kills battery point blank period, I've finally found out what was draining my battery smh

  • Boxy 3 crashes & causes boot-loop 3.3.3-1+debug
    Dec 27, 2018

    When I enable quick settings and swipe up to make the boxy options show up my iPhone does a boot-loop. I can’t know my icons anywhere because of the issue. Why does this happen? I hope to hear back from you. Thank you

  • Not showing enough rows3.3.3-1+debug
    Nov 8, 2018

    It won’t give me more rows or columns than what comes with stock iOS.... whole point I got this

  • Quick settings3.3.3-1+debug
    Oct 27, 2018

    Swiping up on the home screen to get to quick settings crash’s my device every single time, please fix this ❤️

  • Good but needs Carplay support3.3.3-1+debug
    Sep 12, 2018

    Love the app but breaks carplay functionality

  • Meh doesnt so what it says3.3.3-1+debug
    Sep 11, 2018

    No setting to adjust spacing between apps. i just wanted to add spacing in original apple app layout to view app name. cant move it to adjust custom layout

  • Apps disappear 3.3.3-1+debug
    Sep 9, 2018

    Bought and installed twice on ios 11.3.1 iphone x. The apps disappear except one row?

  • Boxy 3 iOS 11 3.3.3-1+debug
    Sep 7, 2018

    Springboard keeps crashing on iPhoneX iOS 11.3.1.

  • Boxy 3 paid version. 3.3.3-1+debug
    Sep 4, 2018

    It worked on my iPhone 6 plus. Nice. But then my iPhone 6 became in JB so I had my iPhone 6s JB I wanted to install Boxy 3 again but it crashes. Email re to William but he never replied. Took my money but never answered me again.

  • Want my Refund as Well3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 28, 2018

    Downloaded the pirated version and it crashed accessing the quick settings which made me buy the official version and it did the exact same thing. Not cool dudes

  • Nice 3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 28, 2018

    Version 3.2.3+debug works on my iPhone se 11.1.2

  • Quick settings crash3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 26, 2018

    Phone resprings into safe mode every time I try to access quick settings and boxy doesn't do what is said in description

  • Terrible3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 19, 2018

    Does nothing that is in the description. Still waiting for my refund

  • Quick settings do not work3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 15, 2018

    When I try to access quick settings, the device resprings into safe mode

  • Buggy and features not working3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 15, 2018

    -Saving presets dont work -If you change your devices orientation and you configured your apps to be centered horizontally, the offset values that you put in will stay the same, but the apps will no longer be centered -When opening the app switcher with quick settings window visible, the window does not blur out like the rest of the home screen -Pressing select when you have no saved presets will reset your icon layout, but the offset values will stay the same. if you change any of the offsets again the layout will return to its state before resetting. otherwise good tweak, but needs a lot of work before it is considered complete.

  • Boxy3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 14, 2018

    Boxy no work when you apply one column and one vertical 😭

  • its not good3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 13, 2018

    The item doesnt work like its explained at all

  • How to fix safe mode 3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 13, 2018

    There’s a conflict between Boxy 3 and SizeFinder. Remove SizeFinder if you want this to work

  • No good 3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 12, 2018

    Quick settings are unusable. Touches pass right through making it impossible to setup correctly. Seems like a good tweak at its core but needs some work to be usable.

  • Need update3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 11, 2018

    Going to safe mode when swipe up to open quick setting - iphone 8+

  • Need update FAST3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 10, 2018

    If I swipe up to show quick access menu, my phone goes straight to safe mode. Plz fix this, I have had this tweak before without any issues. iPhone 7P | iOS 11.1.2

  • Needs UPDATE ASAP! 3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 9, 2018

    Keeps crashing can’t swipe up to use the tweak

  • Solid tweak but needs CarPlay support3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 2, 2018

    Really solid tweak I haven’t ran into any issues running it on a iPhone X 11.4 beta 3. Just really wish they bring out a update to fix the CarPlay issue. When I have it plugged it I only get two apps showing up on my indash.

  • Still no refund for but now my app is restricted3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 2, 2018

    Very poor handling tweak was taken from me still no refund!!!

  • Buggy 3.3.3-1+debug
    Aug 1, 2018

    Very buggy tweak I set custom icon layouts all icons disappear only way to get the icons back is to disable the tweak

  • Confused3.3.3-1+debug
    Jul 30, 2018

    I purchased Boxy 3 however I cannot activate the quick settings or any layout changes at all. Nothing happens.

  • It works really well. With one flaw3.3.3-1+debug
    Jul 29, 2018

    It also breaks the layout in folders. It forces the columns in the folders to be the same as on HS. So tweak like FullFolder 11 or Bolders don’t work anymore.

  • There’s a reason there are no screen shots3.3.3-1+debug
    Jul 24, 2018

    Buyer beware, this is nothing like he promises. While you’d expect or hope it would be somewhat similar to Anchor, it is nothing like it. Doesn’t allows you to place apps where you want, hardly even customizes the springboard more than shrinking your app sizes.

  • Package vastly overestimates its ability3.3.3-1+debug
    Jul 23, 2018

    This tweak is extremely limited. No custom layouts, no per page setting. Overall it’s very limited. Needs updating. Why can I not have my icons in an L or reverse L shape? It claims to allow you to move your icons wherever you want. This simply isn’t true. It’s veru restrictive. I’d go as far as to say it’s pointless.

  • I cant save Preset lol3.3.3-1+debug
    Jul 20, 2018

    Proble to save Preset no in Select to set Preset

  • Very smooth and professional 3.3.3-1+debug
    Jul 18, 2018

    Feels like stock settings...so smooth and fluid while setting up your layout from the quick menu on the home screen. Immediate response and fluidity alone are worth every penny.

  • Added support for CarPlay?3.3.3-1+debug
    Jul 16, 2018

    Great tweak and does what is expected! But when enabled CarPlay doesn’t function properly with apps not appearing on car display :(

  • Has some good features but...3.3.3-1+debug
    Jul 14, 2018

    iPhone 6S+ 11.3.1 Quick settings menu becomes unresponsive after a while. Had to respring a couple times to hide the menu. Horizontal padding settings causes the icons to bug out if I start moving it. The live preview doesn’t work at all for this setting. The icons will just randomly disappear. Would be amazing if this tweak had an option to place icons anywhere on the home screen. I’d like to see my wallpaper!

  • 11.3.1 iPhone X 3.3.3-1+debug
    Jul 13, 2018

    Tweak works perfectly and I haven’t ran into any problems. Definitely worth the $1.99

  • 11.3.1 = bugy!3.3.3-1+debug
    Jul 12, 2018

    Brought this for iPhone X running on 11.3.1 and it causing multiple resprings had to uninstall and reboot multiple times.

  • Beautiful!!3.3.3-1+debug
    Jul 12, 2018

    Perfect tweak. Probably my top 3 tweaks in Cydia right now. Only thing I can think of is 1: “Make it possible to resize the icons” and 2: “Rearranging them like you do in tweaks like Anchor”. If that was possible you would hit it like none other! Worth the money though, I would buy it again so keep up the beautiful work!

  • Goodges and Boxy don’t work3.3.3-1+debug
    Jul 11, 2018

    I love Goodges and I just downloaded Boxy. I love the customability of Boxy, but I also love how Goodges looks as a label badge instead of in the corner. If you could add support that would be great!

  • Bugs bugs bugs3.3.3-1+debug
    Jul 11, 2018

    So I got like 3 updates today and I was so hyped cause this tweak is not working on my iphone X , when I changed the layout the icons are not filling the display they are all on the right of the screen and it’s just buggy , idk why You are not fixing that issue that's really frustrating

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
3.0out of 5
  • A lots of Bug!!!3.3.1-1+debug
    Jul 11, 2018

    It’s a good tweaks but doesn’t works totally for my iPhone 7! Quicksettings = Safe Mode and all of icons are condensed on left side! I don’t know why and i hope an update for fix issues.... Sorry for my bad English! 😉

  • Works if you downgrade3.3.1-1+debug
    Jul 11, 2018

    Whenever I first downloaded this tweak, I was disappointed to see that opening the quick menu sent me into safe mode. However, if you downgrade to 3.2.7-2+debug, everything works as it's supposed to. Happy to pay $2 for this tweak! Worth every penny now that it works.

  • Horizontal Padding Broken3.3.1-1+debug
    Jul 11, 2018

    I can’t change the horizontal padding. I have an IPhone 7 Plus, version 11.2. Downgrading did not help. Please fix!

3.3out of 5
  • Fixed3.3-1+debug
    Jul 11, 2018

    Everyone that’s having a problem just downgrade

  • Crashes spring board3.3-1+debug
    Jul 11, 2018

    The quick menu swipe up crashes springboard on iOS 11.3.1 iPhone 7 plus. Please fix.

  • Not working 100%3.3-1+debug
    Jul 11, 2018

    Having trouble accessing Quick Settings on boxy just keeps crashing multiple times

  • Quick setting but still here3.3-1+debug
    Jul 11, 2018

    Fixed peanuts

  • Quick setting Freeze3.3-1+debug
    Jul 11, 2018

    I’m on 11.1.2 and it freezes up every time I enable quick settings can you please fix this ASAP!

  • Doesn’t work at all3.3-1+debug
    Jul 10, 2018

    Just bought it for 11.3.1 which it says is compatible and it just kicks phone into safe mode every time I try to open the settings.

  • 6s 11.3.1 3.3-1+debug
    Jul 10, 2018

    Puts me into safe mode when trying to access quick settings.

5.0out of 5
  • Amazing!3.2.7-2+debug
    Jul 9, 2018

    I was a bit apprehensive about downloading, since it costs $2 and I read previous reviews. I went ahead & tried my luck, and this tweak is amazing. I haven’t ran into any crashes or anything. Running smooth..

  • Move icons issus 3.2.7-2+debug
    Jul 9, 2018

    It kept get me into safe mode while I move icons

  • Move icons issus 3.2.7-2+debug
    Jul 9, 2018

    It kept get me into safe mode while I move icons

4.4out of 5
  • Safemode when quicksettings gets invoked. 3.2.6-1+debug
    Jul 9, 2018

    https://pastebin.com/YMwYbGPE

  • Pretty good but...3.2.6-1+debug
    Jul 9, 2018

    After setting boxy 3, the springboard sometimes crash in edit mode and end up going into safe mode. Maybe it’s not fully compatible for iOS 11.3.1 so I hope this bugs will be fixed in next version.

  • Not pleased3.2.6-1+debug
    Jul 7, 2018

    Please fix this tweak, I just payed for it and it’s pretty much not usable, it keeps rebooting my device so I’m gonna have to delete it and try again soon. This is one of my favourite tweaks which is sad

  • Freez 3.2.6-1+debug
    May 29, 2018

    It’s very bad, when I swap the sitting it’s freez my phon and got safemood 😢💔

  • Icon resize feature3.2.6-1+debug
    May 28, 2018

    I wish you his tweak had an icon resize feature, would make it close to perfect.

  • Quick setting freeze3.2.6-1+debug
    May 28, 2018

    Isn't usable right now on my iPhone 7. It freeze every time I pull the setting menu

  • Works fine with my X3.2.6-1+debug
    May 2, 2018

    And uses it fir respring to 😏

  • It affects Bolder layout. 3.2.6-1+debug
    Apr 30, 2018

    Now, in my Bolder folder, I can put all the icons in one page.

  • good3.2.6-1+debug
    Apr 27, 2018

    zain

  • Freezes device3.2.6-1+debug
    Apr 21, 2018

    Trying to open up quick settings it freezes my device, great tweak but hopefully the freezing will get fixed soon as it’s so frustrating having to reboot the device

  • Respring my phone 3.2.6-1+debug
    Apr 20, 2018

    worked very bad when i want to relayout my device gonna respring again an again just remove from my phone .. very bad

  • Missing icons?3.2.6-1+debug
    Apr 7, 2018

    I’m missing a lot of my apps. When I installed boxy, my layout became a 1x2. So I have 5 pages with 2 icons per page. Where are my other icons? I paid money for this shit.. if it helps, I’m running iOS 11.1.2 on an iPhoneX

3.9out of 5
  • Freezing my phone3.2.5-5+debug
    Mar 29, 2018

    Everytime i try to open quick settings it freezes my iphone X then puts it into safe mode. Please help

1.0out of 5
No Reviews Available
3.7out of 5
  • bug3.2.3-1+debug
    Mar 28, 2018

    There is a bug on the quick settings panel, it doesnt work, the switches dont work and the panel just stay on the midle of the screen, and i have to respring to take it of.iphone7,ios11.0.3

  • Work in progress3.2.3-1+debug
    Mar 28, 2018

    Latest version moved me to 4 x 3 icon arrangement inside folders. Not what I want, but definitely getting there.

  • Needs work3.2.3-1+debug
    Mar 28, 2018

    I’m currently stuck with a 5x3 icon layout because it can’t change the number of rows anymore for some reason. It would also be great to have different custom layouts for inside the folders and each springboard page.

  • Awesome tweak!3.2.3-1+debug
    Mar 28, 2018

    Working 100% 11.1.2 iPhone SE

  • Should say Boxy 43.2.3-1+debug
    Mar 27, 2018

    Boxy 3 is for iOS 10.

  • How do I ask for a refund3.2.3-1+debug
    Mar 27, 2018

    Wasn’t fond of it, but I have no option to refund? It’s still a fresh buy, don’t want to be charged

  • GARBAGE SOS3.2.3-1+debug
    Mar 27, 2018

    GARBAGE DONT BUY.

  • Loved Boxy back in the days!3.2.3-1+debug
    Mar 27, 2018

    Wonderful work! I love Boxy I’ve been waiting for this tweak to be updated. It’s so simple and fluid to use from is animations to the gestures for activation. It’s very simple and easy to pick up! I’ve just purchased Boxy3 and was exited to bring back the olsen days where I had customized my phone to the point of it not being iOS anymore. Boxy has always been a favorite, I just wish there were a couple things that it should have. First being it’s support for Classic Folders 2, Classic Folders and boxy right now work together fairly nicely but I do see some issues accrue. An issue I see a lo is whenever i open a folder the animations seem to be off, this is most likely due because of the location of the icons on the home screen. But i think it’s achievable because I’ve used alternatives and it has worked well with Classic Folders. Another thing would be able to add custom layout icon rows and columns directly to the themes that we create, This is so we don’t have to remember how many rows or columns we need for each theme we make. I think with these changes Boxy 3 will be by far the best home screen layout editor for iOS.

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
3.7out of 5
  • Top inset not working.3.2.1-1+debug
    Mar 27, 2018

    Top inset not working at all for me. Anyone else with this issue?

  • Bugs3.2.1-1+debug
    Mar 26, 2018

    There is a bug on the quick settings panel, it doesnt work, the switches dont work and the panel just stay on the midle of the screen, and i have to respring to take it of.

  • 👍3.2.1-1+debug
    Mar 26, 2018

    If you experience a problem with the installation, go to iclener and then to the configuration files and clean everything that has been turned off.

  • Shameful boxy 3....... 3.2.1-1+debug
    Mar 26, 2018

    Never buy again this tweak from those kids.

  • Awesome 3.2.1-1+debug
    Mar 26, 2018

    This simply works unlike iconoclasm which messes things up

  • Easy Custom maker3.2.1-1+debug
    Mar 26, 2018

    Totally worth 👍🏼 Its really good tweak for change icon style👌🏼 But need to add some features like icon size and icon shape changer.

  • Garbage 3.2.1-1+debug
    Mar 26, 2018

    Waste of money.

  • Good3.2.1-1+debug
    Mar 26, 2018

    Way better than iconoclasm

  • Awesome tweak3.2.1-1+debug
    Mar 26, 2018

    Some tweak you don't want to miss to install after jailbreak your phone.

  • Must have tweak!3.2.1-1+debug
    Mar 26, 2018

    That’s definitely one of my must-haves for iOS11, the last piece to get my good iOS10 icon layout back on iOS11. Thanks alot Will 👊🏼

3.3out of 5
No Reviews Available