3.5out of 5
  • Works out of the box. No config tho2.0
    Sep 8, 2018

    Typical Packix repo tweak. Barely functional. Default config works but trying to change anything breaks the whole tweak which I guess is why the dev added the “reset settings” button. It’s the only thing in the prefs pane that works

  • Incompatible With MitsuhaXI2.0
    Aug 28, 2018

    MitsuhaXI hasn't worked in tandem with Imperium since v. 1.3 Could you please add support back or mention that the two packages are incompatible. I submitted a GitHub issue. Thank you for the awesome tweak.

4.0out of 5
  • Add support for CCClearModulesBG1.8
    Aug 10, 2018

    I don’t want to see the stock look for it anymore and when using any tweak that makes it clear or just lighter this tweak becomes useless even in the music module itself on the lockscreen :/

3.5out of 5
  • Great 1.7
    Aug 8, 2018

    Works perfectly

  • Gestures don’t work IPhone X 1.7
    Aug 6, 2018

    None of the gestures are working, I’ve tried reset settings and still nothing. I’m on 11.3.1 the only thing that works is hiding things but the gestures don’t do anything...

3.0out of 5
  • Still broken1.6
    Aug 5, 2018

    Works everywhere but music app and spotify.

2.0out of 5
  • Broken1.5
    Aug 5, 2018

    It registers all my touches as a long press and it's been happening since 1.04...

  • 1.51.5
    Aug 5, 2018

    same as version 1.4 still does not work

  • Gestures Broken1.5
    Aug 5, 2018

    Gestures have been broken since version 1.4

3.0out of 5
  • 1.41.4
    Jul 31, 2018

    now it does not work

  • Version 1.4 break some compatibility...1.4
    Jul 28, 2018

    After upgrading from 1.3 to 1.4, I'm no longer able to use gestures on the NC music notification or CC music module to control my music. I use Google Play Music, so I'm guessing the changes you made to incorporate the gestures into Apple Music, broke this capability.

4.5out of 5
  • Almost perfect 1.3
    Jul 25, 2018

    I like the concept behind this tweak and here are some “improvements” or take this in consideration (probably a better word) the lockscreen music player have it be separated from the cc options For example let’s say I want the time stamps of the song on cc but not on lockscreen Also on the lockscreen have an option to hide the volume bar as a option :) Also can’t scrub without the gestures being a priority :/

  • Perfect!!!1.3
    Jul 23, 2018

    I love it! It adds an excellent cleaness to the audio player. And it goes AMAZING with MitsuhaXI. And now they added the optional scrubber hide, it’s perfect! 10/10, excellent! ~scrubber guy

4.3out of 5
  • Decent 1.2
    Jul 23, 2018

    Right and left swipe are both nor working correctly. Right swipe acts like left swipe. It will not skip to next song. Please fix.

  • Great tweak!1.2
    Jul 23, 2018

    Love it! Would be awesome if we could get these gestures on the lock screen and in the music app as well!

  • Amazing tweak please add Spotify support1.2
    Jul 23, 2018

    I need this tweak so mitsuhaXI and Glacier can work together with gestures and it works perfectly with this tweak but the gestures only work on Apple Music, so once this gets Spotify support this will be a must have tweak

  • Awesome1.2
    Jul 23, 2018

    Very cool tweak, it would be nice to make the music module smaller as well

4.3out of 5
  • Great! But bring back my scrubber!0.1.1
    Jul 23, 2018

    I like skipping intros sometimes.

  • Pretty good0.1.1
    Jul 23, 2018

    It is cool to see tweak like acapella on iOS 11. I have request though . Could you see if you can make it work on the music app as well . Thanks for making this amazing tweak .

  • Great Tweak!0.1.1
    Jul 23, 2018

    Just when I was gonna post about the swipe. It was fixed! Great tweak!

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available