2.0out of 5
  • Horrible battery drain1.5
    Dec 11, 2018

    I can't believe this tweak is being sold for money. Lost over 50% battery life in 6 hours while IDLE!

  • Battery drain1.5
    Nov 8, 2018

    5% battery drain per 1hour. 0% battery drain per 1hour when semperon off. many much battery drain. please update! add option of raise to awake.

  • SIGO TENIENDO PROBLEMAS...!1.5
    Oct 4, 2018

    NO SE ACTIVA... SE FREZEA... TODAVIA NO ES ESTABLE...

2.6out of 5
  • Doesn’t work. 1.4
    Sep 11, 2018

    Not working for me on 11.3.1. I thought it was lockplus pro that wasn’t compatible with it so I disabled it and still no go. Been wanting this feature since androids have it Edit: sometime last night I looked at my phone and noticed some icons. Low and behold it works now!!

  • 😒1.4
    Sep 3, 2018

    Support for Lock Plus .. then 5 Stars

  • Very promising but has some annoying bugs1.4
    Sep 1, 2018

    LockPlus Pro isn’t supported, although it is mentioned. Also ShortLook support should be there but freezes the device... sucks to pay $2 a month to get half products. Do not buy for now.

  • Still broken1.4
    Aug 27, 2018

    I had high hopes for 1.4 version. Wrong! Still no way to disable without uninstalling.

  • Update Verbesserung1.4
    Aug 26, 2018

    An sich Funtioniert es gut. Mein Problem ist nur, dass in 8 Stunden fast 50% Akku verliert ( ich habe es getestet ). Und das die Annäherungsensoren nicht unterstützt werden. So würde es eine Menge an Akku sparen.

2.4out of 5
  • Refund the money1.3.4
    Aug 22, 2018

    Can’t scroll on springboard or open any app. Doesn't show alarm when it’s ringing. Refund the money.

  • Abandoned 1.3.4
    Aug 21, 2018

    It has been quite some time with no updates. The dev obviously took the money and ran. It’s a shame because the concept of the tweak is outstanding, if coded properly. I find it quite surprising that there is no other tweak providing the same functionality. I’d pay good coin to have the functionality implemented with no issues.

  • Doesn’t work properly1.3.4
    Aug 21, 2018

    Can’t scroll on springboard or open any app. Doesn’t show alarm when it’s ringing.

  • Doesn't work1.3.4
    Aug 19, 2018

    Doesn't work with literally anything needs a big update

  • Tweak full of bugs 1.3.4
    Aug 16, 2018

    Doesn't work as mentioned. Refund the money

  • This is why you should pirate1.3.4
    Aug 12, 2018

    waste of money drains battery lags the phone very unpolished tweak

  • The tweak does not working 1.3.4
    Aug 6, 2018

    I have IOS 11.3.1 and your tweak dose not work. please give me my money

  • Doesn’t work1.3.4
    Aug 3, 2018

    I paid for this tweak and it just doesn’t work. Can not enable or disable or change any settings in the tweaks. What a waste of money.

  • Freezing after 1.3.3 update 1.3.4
    Jul 28, 2018

    Forced to stay on 1.3.2 due to after installing .3/.4 update if I’m on the springboard everything works but if I manually lock the device and go back to my springboard everything freezes where I can’t click on my apps besides what I have in the dock, I can still access app switcher n CC but just can’t tap on any app, I have a iPhone X running 11.4b3 and have asked twice from the developer for help or reporting and was ignored or didn’t ask what I might have installed that is causing the problem. Seems everyone is more interested in complaining on this payment method then fixing tweaks for current customers.

  • It cause recording crash1.3.4
    Jul 26, 2018

    When i install it, the stock recording was crash, so upate and check the issue ,thnks 🙏

  • dev doesnt listen to us, who paid this useless tweak1.3.4
    Jul 23, 2018

    Random respring On/off function not working AOD brightness bug ...

  • Worst tweak.1.3.4
    Jul 23, 2018

    A tweak full of bugs!

  • On/off doesn’t work1.3.4
    Jul 22, 2018

    The off switch doesn’t work. And while it “works” with LockPro Plus it provides no burn in protection. So maybe turn your phone off completely when you’re not going to use it for a while (work, sleeping, generally busy).

  • Still terrible1.3.4
    Jul 22, 2018

    Tried the new 1.3.4 version and it is still terrible. All problems still persist: battery drain, fast unlock doesn’t work, tweak cannot be disabled and must be uninstalled to get rid of it and brightness setting is still broken. Unlock takes forever with Face ID and after a few tries I couldn’t wait to get this POS off my phone. Can’t believe the “dev” has the audacity to charge money for this garbage. This tweak gives jailbreaking a bad name. I want a refund. This is someone else's comment,But I feel the same way

  • Terrible! Worst tweak ever.1.3.4
    Jul 21, 2018

    This tweak is an absolute sham. It does not work as described. There are NO options that can be customised. It does not even begin to show up as a tweak until additional downloads are made. The developer will not respond to your messages even if you plead for help repeatedly even if you are willing to make efforts to make it work. Do not waste your money and time on this.

  • combined battery drain1.3.4
    Jul 21, 2018

    battery drain 1.5% per hour for resting but very rapid battery drain during other app action. please update to disable semperon during other app action.

  • Work well now on 11.41.3.4
    Jul 21, 2018

    Tweak work well now on 11.4 if you disable Quick Actions and Alternative UI Tweak.

3.4out of 5
  • Bugs.1.3.3
    Jul 20, 2018

    1)Enable/Disable button not working. 2)No lock sound. 3)Fastunlockx not working.

  • Crashing1.3.3
    Jul 20, 2018

    İt is crashing with lock plus pro.and dont Show Clock on screen.ı am on ı phone 7 plus ıos 11.1.2.

  • Add option to turn it off at night time.1.3.3
    Jul 20, 2018

    App is good just few bugs and slow auto unlock, I would like to have auto turn off at night time.

  • Ok but....1.3.3
    Jul 20, 2018

    I am in 11.4 Beta 3 , Starts in Default Mode but no Settings in options Menu . Installed the 2 optional tweaks but there are no Settings. I Live with that and wait for a fix. Good work , Keep going

  • Too many bugs was found on first version 1.3.3
    Jul 20, 2018

    There’s too many bugs need to fix it 1. After screen reccorded it will automatic respring the device 2. Brightness I had set at low but it still when turn off screen so I need to turn off the auto brightness in setting

  • Not working 1.3.3
    Jul 20, 2018

    Sprinboard crash

  • Great concept but buggy1.3.3
    Jul 20, 2018

    Had to uninstall for several reasons: 1. Horrific battery drain on iPhone X 2. “Fast unlock” feature is extremely slow and actually takes 5-10 seconds to unlock with Face ID 3. Brightness setting is broken. Brightness goes way up even if left on lowest setting and screen brightness match is turned off. Great idea but poor implementation. Dev needs to fix these issues considering he’s charging money for it.

  • No settings, I’ll wait on a fix.....1.3.3
    Jul 20, 2018

    First I don’t see any notifications and the setting panel is blank, great concept of a tweak tho

  • battery drain1.3.3
    Jul 20, 2018

    drain battery on iphone x. 18% during 3hrs

  • Battery drain1.3.3
    Jul 20, 2018

    drain battery on iphone x.

  • Nice, but no notification on Lockscreen1.3.3
    Jul 19, 2018

    Hi am using it with SimpleLS the time shown but when i got some notification the wont displayed option in settings for this is enable

  • Bugs since 1.3.2 aren’t fixed yet1.3.3
    Jul 19, 2018

    -random respring each 2-4hrs (the only reason cause me to uninstall this amazing tweak) -aod brightness sometimes increase (set to minimum brightness and turn off current brightness)

  • Bugs. 1.3.3
    Jul 19, 2018

    My ver 11.4 beta. This’s completely bugs. No setting, stuck on lock screen. Please fix and let customer know so they can reinstall.

  • Battery drain1.3.3
    Jul 19, 2018

    For one hour about 20% of battery is gone on iphone X 11.1.2 When remove it, drain stop. Weather is over the day with Twig, whis is simple and need to remove it :( and use other more buggy tweaks, where have more battery drain. If i disable current display brightness, sensor still works and set to max brightnes. Option Enable/Disable didn’t work at all. To stop using it, need to uninstall it

  • Nice but...1.3.3
    Jul 19, 2018

    No settings at all. So I have to wait for a fix.

  • Great tweak just needs a few things ironed out1.3.3
    Jul 19, 2018

    Love the idea of this tweak, however it does play nicely when using xenhtml and lock plus combined. It overlays my home screen widgets on top of my lock screen one. Also when locking to lock screen it instead stays on home screen just with a blank display, this freezes up my phone and at the moment can’t use the tweak effectively. Using an iPhone X on 11.4 b3

  • Missed Charging tray option.1.3.3
    Jul 19, 2018

    I miss an option that Semperon only works when it is in the charging tray.

4.2out of 5
  • Great works but need to be fixed1.3.2
    Jul 19, 2018

    1- screen is not weak up when receiving call 2- random respring each 2-4hrs 3- my alarms automatically turned off after random respring 4- aod brightness sometimes increase (set to minimum brightness and turn off current brightness) 5- on/off function not working (even after respring) Please fix, i have to remove the tweak.

  • Great tweak but High BAT consumption is very hig1.3.2
    Jul 19, 2018

    Great tweak, works flawlessly but battery consumption is very high. Please fix this issue. Using Iphone X

  • Not working on 11.4 beta well1.3.2
    Jul 18, 2018

    Please fix.

  • Please combine with Fastunlockx1.3.2
    Jul 18, 2018

    Please

  • Incompatible shortlook1.3.2
    Jul 18, 2018

    Incompatible shortlook, enable semperin, shortlook does not work

  • Possibly bug?1.3.2
    Jul 18, 2018

    I’ve downloaded the two packages that are required to make it work and enabled it and respringed it and it’s not working

  • battery drain1.3.2
    Jul 17, 2018

    with clock disabled, notifications and dots left on, battery drained over 30% within 7 hours while i was sleeping. hardly any notifications coming in. brightness slider not working, compatibility for fastunlockx & intelix will be good

  • Awesome1.3.2
    Jul 17, 2018

    Realy great tweak, even tho the screen brughtness slider isn't doing any good for me, seems like it works for a second then the brightness goes back up.

  • nice tweak1.3.2
    Jul 17, 2018

    nice tweak work perfect

  • Clock1.3.2
    Jul 17, 2018

    Very nice tweak, but for some Reason there is no clock

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
3.6out of 5
  • Needs some work1.2
    Jul 15, 2018

    Maybe be able to include the weather, and have the notification icons show the messages once you click on them, as it is now if you double tap on the x it will not show unless you unlock your phone and if you set your settings to always show then anyone can see your notifications if they acidently go pressing on your screen. Also noticing a battery drain even sitting on a car charger it wouldn’t go up unless low power mode was enabled.

  • Love it1.2
    Jul 12, 2018

    Awesome tweak

  • Great idea! but needs work.1.2
    Jul 11, 2018

    On anything without oled this burns my battery bad, this would be great with a feature that allowed semperon to show only when raise to wake is triggered

  • Need update 1.2
    Jun 7, 2018

    Drying a lot of battery. 1 hour %10 battery (iPhone X 11.1)

  • Not Raise to Wake on ipx1.2
    Jun 2, 2018

    I can’t use Rasie to Wake and Lock & Unlock function. and this is block FastUnLockX tweak. When update?

  • 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻1.2
    May 30, 2018

    Dont work ı phone 7+ please fix it.

  • Not work1.2
    May 24, 2018

    Not work for me in my i7 😕

  • when update 1.2
    May 24, 2018

    have lag and crash in iphone X please fix

  • Too buggy— severe issues with FaceID1.2
    May 23, 2018

    And the only way to disable the tweak is to uninstall... -_- You would think that if you double tapped your screen to wake it (while also positioning your face for FaceID), that it would semi-unlock so you can read your notifications... but lo and behold, somehow this developer managed to break this basic stock iPhone X feature. I thought it was an incompatibility with other tweaks at first, but even when this is the only tweak installed I have the same issue. Oh, and let’s not forget that it FROZE my phone immediately after installing. Like my phone was unresponsive for get this... THIRTY seconds on the LOCK SCREEN. Yeah bro, I love waiting 30 seconds every time I wanna unlock my phone! Not. The only way I got that issue to go away was a hard reset, which is NOT very intuitive on an iPhone X. Terrible execution for something that’s hyped up to be “amazing”. As in, it’s “amazing” how terribad this tweak is that I actually decided to waste a few minutes of my life writing a review to tell you all that it isn’t worth your money. At all. Yeah, that bad bro. Fix your sh!t.

  • we need update 1.2
    May 21, 2018

    have safe mood with this tweak please fix ur tweak because we pay money

4.5out of 5
  • NoctisXL, Haystack and Semperon1.1
    May 8, 2018

    The Man Gunna be Top 1 Developer on Packix repo. Great ! I love LQ make more Awesome tweak for the iOS 11.2 - 11.2.6 soon. many user more will haunting your dope tweak ! Sure NoctisXI make it 5$ will be paid soon. Cause Dark Dock,FolderIcondark,NotificationDark,NowplayingDark user should be Like it af! That insane is Saving more Battery ! [“Me SUPPORT you from behind make it GREAT dont look behind!”]

  • Dots work 100 times better.1.1
    May 6, 2018

    Semperon sucks👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

  • Its a dope tweak !1.1
    May 6, 2018

    Continue the great job LQ! Loving the tweak ! Continue to keep those updates coming!

  • It’s buggy. Get over it. 1.1
    May 6, 2018

    Yes, this tweak is very buggy and has been since it’s release. But LQ is actively working on this tweak to make it better. Instead of giving him hate and writing bad reviews, just don’t use the tweak until LQ can fix the bugs. It’s really that simple.

3.1out of 5
  • This tweak is actual absolutely useless1.0.1
    May 5, 2018

    There are so many bugs that the tweak is not usable... - This tweak makes the unlock process 200% to 1000% slower, which is the result of several bugs. But the main problem here is that the tweak takes up to ten seconds to reactivate FaceID-Unlock after closing it. The should happen instantly after raising the device or tap button or screen. - The mechanism to save the screen is buggy and not efficient. The elements always starts displaying at same position. That should be changed. And the colored notification dot must also move. General is the movement interval too slow. - often I have to respring several times before the tweak loads my configuration. Really often the tweak only starts in default configuration. - The tweak is very unstable an crashes the springboard again and again and again. At least every three hours it crashes... - This tweak is incompatible with nearly every other tweak regarding status bar or notch ... there are many more problems I have with this tweak but these are the poorest ones making the tweak unusable for me. If there is no improvement soon, I want my money back.

  • 👎🏻1.0.1
    May 3, 2018

    👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

  • FaceID1.0.1
    May 2, 2018

    FaceID doesnt work needs a fix.

  • Doesn’t work well at all on iPhone X1.0.1
    May 1, 2018

    Face ID never recognizes my face, autounlockX doesn’t seem to work at all for me now.

  • Bad bad bad!1.0.1
    May 1, 2018

    Complete fucking waste of money! Nothing works right with this tweak! Why charge people for something that is full of bugs???

  • Waste of money1.0.1
    Apr 30, 2018

    Hundred of bugs plague this tweak. Should be free.

  • Needs an off button1.0.1
    Apr 30, 2018

    Even with all the settings off and brightness set to 0 it still used up all my battery. Needs an off button before I would install it again

  • AutoUnlockX 1.0.1
    Apr 30, 2018

    It doesn’t work well with AutoUnlockX. It is always doesn’t regconize my face and I have to unlock the type my password.

  • Its okay1.0.1
    Apr 30, 2018

    Just needs more updates like Enable/Disable button and hopefully an option to work with hyperion

  • Face ID bug1.0.1
    Apr 29, 2018

    In some cases, face ID unlocks the device. And sometimes when I dismiss the tweak's display, Face ID does not respond. Update: went from 92% to 65% in 3 hours without even using the phone. Uninstalling until this gets fixed.

  • Calls issue1.0.1
    Apr 29, 2018

    At a time of call I have double tap on screen to see caller name why to double tap .. Face ID issues over all not good tweak before release I spended 25 U$ and now 1.49 U$ .. I don’t no what’s wrong with developer why can’t he rectify all issues then release..

  • Face iD issues with this update1.0.1
    Apr 29, 2018

    Face id doesn’t work automatically most of the time,need to manually slide up to invoke face id

  • Junk Tweak!1.0.1
    Apr 29, 2018

    Bought this tweak twice just for the notification icons feature. Doesn’t work at all. The dev doesn’t respond for support. Complete waste of money!!!

  • Bad :/1.0.1
    Apr 29, 2018

    lot of bug... lost my money :(

5.0out of 5
  • Fix the Face ID sensor battery drain1.0
    Apr 29, 2018

    Overall works well but significant battery drain probably due to face ID sensor always being on!!

  • Notification setting doesn’t work!!!1.0
    Apr 29, 2018

    The notification icons still don’t work. I only bought this tweak for that feature and it still doesn’t work!!!

  • Don’t work at all1.0
    Apr 29, 2018

    Installed on iphone 6 ...don’t work.i have dots too that work very well.i try uninstall dots and leave only semperon.same shit.don’t work!!!

3.4out of 5
  • Battery drain 0.3
    Apr 25, 2018

    This drained my battery so bad !!! Had to uninstall

  • Are you serious!!!! 0.3
    Apr 21, 2018

    Ppl it’s not even out yet calm your tots !!! And wait

  • People. It’s not released yet.0.3
    Apr 19, 2018

    LaughingQuoll said it’s not out to purchase yet. Give it time and he’ll announce when it’s available to purchase and USE.

  • No way to install 0.3
    Apr 19, 2018

    502 error, no response from dev. Rip off, period.

  • 502 Bad gateway Safari Error 0.3
    Apr 19, 2018

    I jusr became your patreon, so as you said to log in safari with the link you provided, I get that error

  • 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻0.3
    Apr 19, 2018

    make it one purchase not monthley 👎🏻👎🏻

  • All your tweek more than 1$ 0.3
    Apr 18, 2018

    just coding need more Money? You want Buy what Country?

  • cydia crashing0.3
    Apr 18, 2018

    cydia gets crashed while downloading this tweak!

  • 😡😡0.3
    Apr 18, 2018

    😡😡

  • Popcorn chicken0.3
    Apr 18, 2018

    Perhaps

  • Wtf0.3
    Apr 18, 2018

    Who do i have ro keep buying these tweaks when im paying a monthly fee ???