5.0out of 5
  • Better settings0.0.9
    Sep 8, 2018

    Version 0.9 crashes on iPhoneX 11.2.1

  • Version 0.0.9 crashes 0.0.9
    Sep 7, 2018

    Downgraded to version 0.0.7 as the .9 crashes a lot this seems to be more stable. I’m happy so far and loving this tweak to have a picture in the background. Keep up the good work and improve your latest version to be stable then I can update again when it’s fixed as it says likely working that orange dot and this version is green dot as working.

  • Update 0.0.9 Crash again0.0.9
    Sep 7, 2018

    iPhone X 11.2.1 still crashing!

1.0out of 5
  • Update 0.0.8 fail0.0.8
    Sep 5, 2018

    Is not working every time i open settings it crash. Now Downgrade to 0.0.7 and all is fine

5.0out of 5
  • Wow, just wow...0.0.7
    Aug 26, 2018

    It’s BEAUTIFUL! A dark mode’s dream. My only request would be adding the current wallpaper as a background option.

3.7out of 5
  • Not working0.0.6
    Aug 22, 2018

    Just downloaded it and deleted!! It's crashing my settings and I can't open it at all..

  • Amazing tweak but FPS drops in the app. 0.0.6
    Aug 13, 2018

    Awesome tweak, greatly appreciate the effort you put into this and should’ve been a paid tweak. But it’s a bit annoying to see the FPS go down to about 20 (maybe) while scrolling around in the settings app. (With DopeSettings and Cask installed)

  • Not working 0.0.6
    Aug 10, 2018

    Setting app crashing cant open it

  • Awesome work0.0.6
    Aug 10, 2018

    Love the background image feature. Making my phone the way I want it even more. Keep up the good work Thanks for the tweak! It will be awesome to have on Phone app , Email app , Safari app, and Messages app that would be cool to see

  • Settings app crashes0.0.6
    Aug 9, 2018

    On iOS 11.4b3 iPhone X

  • Crashes me settings app0.0.6
    Aug 9, 2018

    Needs to be fixed

  • iPhone X 11.2.60.0.6
    Aug 7, 2018

    Not sure if this one is compatible. Every time i open the Settings app it closes. No biggy. You guys still make awesome tweaks😁

  • 0.0.6 update makes me happy0.0.6
    Aug 7, 2018

    A couple days ago I posted I would try if updated. It was; I did, and it’s better. I can use it now (iOS 11.3.1 iPhone 10,6). It is quite an awesome tweak!!! I would give 5 stars if it either played nicely with Eclipse. Or in the description of app, it was disclosed about possible issues with Eclipse settings enabled. Keep up the solid work tho, and thank you for this tweak!!!

  • Doesn’t work0.0.6
    Aug 7, 2018

    Setting app crashes

  • Awesome! 0.0.6
    Aug 7, 2018

    Love the background image feature. Making my phone the way I want it even more. Thanks for the tweak!

  • Love the tweak but I found a bug. 0.0.6
    Aug 7, 2018

    Any type of scrolling like changing the date is broken I don’t have any other tweak that change the color of the settings app but in the scroller it’s all messed up half of it’s gray and half of it’s black.

3.8out of 5
  • Tks for making this tweak for free for us0.0.5
    Aug 6, 2018

    I love u dude

  • Settings App crash iPhone 10,60.0.5
    Aug 6, 2018

    I would like to review tweak, however settings app crashes after install. iOS 11.3.1 iPhone X. Removing tweak and respring, Settings opens fine. Once tweak has been fixed, I will consider trying again. Nice idea though. Edit to correct: respring instead of restoring.

  • Please fix0.0.5
    Aug 6, 2018

    Setting crush please fix iPhone X

  • Awesome tweak0.0.5
    Aug 5, 2018

    Thank you for this tweak . Thank for fixing

  • Setting error0.0.5
    Aug 5, 2018

    Tweak setting error. Please fix it

  • Icons on ss?0.0.5
    Aug 5, 2018

    What are those are icons by the setting names what tweak?

  • Amazing tweak0.0.5
    Aug 5, 2018

    Thank you for this awesome tweak, dark mode with the clean option ticked is awesome.

  • Work perfect in 11.4 beta 3 on iPhone X 0.0.5
    Aug 5, 2018

    Thank is too great the tweak thanks really 💪🏻🙌🏻

  • Really awesome tweak0.0.5
    Aug 5, 2018

    The name says it all. Definitely donating for this tweak. Thank you.

5.0out of 5
  • Have some issues with Bubbles, Noctis and EclipseX!!!0.0.4
    Aug 5, 2018

    So, its really amazing, but I need the dark mode too, to get it work at least noctis need to be disabled and when you did that, you can’t apply any images in the iMessage background using bubbles! Can you fix this guys (devs)🙏🙏🙏🙏

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
5.0out of 5
  • I need this 0.0.2
    Aug 4, 2018

    It’s working super 💪💪

  • Awesome 0.0.2
    Aug 4, 2018

    No need to wait till devs update themes with dark settings no more 👏🔥🔥🔥

  • Didn’t know I needed this 0.0.2
    Aug 4, 2018

    Works great and looks great! Make sure you disable any tweak that modifys how the settings look like noctis or eclipse for the settings app specifically to avoid problems

  • V.good app0.0.2
    Aug 4, 2018

    Working fine in ios11.3.1

  • DISABLE ECLIPSE FOR SETTINGS BEFORE INSTALL0.0.2
    Aug 4, 2018

    Just wrote a bad review. I apologize. Found out right away after disabling eclipse in settings fixes it. But disable it before installing!!! If you try after you won’t be able to. Settings will just crash

  • Settings App crashing !!0.0.2
    Aug 4, 2018

    Settings keeps crashing.

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available