2.3out of 5
  • Nice tweak but no support by dev1.0.8
    Oct 29, 2018

    This is a very nice and optimized Dark Mode for Whatsapp, but the developer seems to not update it anymore with the last versions of Whatsapp, generating graphic bugs (status bar not showing anymore inside app) and crashes when I try to open "all multimedia" in the chat info... too bad for good tweak

  • Crashing Not Compatible v.2.18.921.0.8
    Sep 26, 2018

    The WhatsApp app is crashing as soon as I view “media links and docs” within the chat. So the tweak is not compatible with the v.2.18.92

  • Crashing 1.0.8
    Sep 10, 2018

    The WhatsApp app is crashing as soon as I view “media links and docs” within the chat. I disabled the dylib and it is working. So the tweak is not compatible with the v.2.18.91

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
4.4out of 5
  • Fantastic tweak1.0.6
    Aug 23, 2018

    A lot of thanks man 👍👍 Keep going 💪🏻

  • I love this tweak because1.0.6
    Aug 18, 2018

    He can hook Bubble. Thank for hardwork Please i hope make Bubble like your color. Smile everday :)

  • good, but1.0.6
    Aug 10, 2018

    When you want to see information about the messages you sent whatsapp crashes

  • Change wallpaper1.0.6
    Aug 9, 2018

    Please add a way to change our background … and please fix the black call button icon after tap text in the call tab. Can you make it white when you switch to dark mode?

  • Doesn't work!!1.0.6
    Jul 31, 2018

    Nothing happening just normal WhatsApp

  • Excellent!!1.0.6
    Jul 21, 2018

    Just 1 request to be able to add our wallpapers.

  • Change wallpaper1.0.6
    Jul 20, 2018

    Please add change wallpaper

  • Perfect tweak. Could you fix a small bug?1.0.6
    Jul 17, 2018

    When you’re in a chat and you open the contact’s document list you can’t see the files names

3.0out of 5
  • Works fine!1.0.5
    Jul 16, 2018

    Thanks for the help as well!!!

  • WhatsApp Web!!1.0.5
    Jul 16, 2018

    When I click to use WhatsApp Web it enters on Paypal donation. Impossible to use web with this tweak!!

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
4.5out of 5
  • Awesome 1.0.3
    Jul 14, 2018

    Perfect tweak for dark mode lovers

  • Nothing in settings, doesn't do anything1.0.3
    Jul 13, 2018

    iPhone X 11.4 beta 3 Will change review when fixed. Thanks in advance ;)

  • Nice tweak!!1.0.3
    Jul 13, 2018

    Can you please fix the call tab button?

  • Crash calls1.0.3
    Jul 11, 2018

    It closes only when trying to make a call, update please.

  • Crash 1.0.3
    Jul 6, 2018

    My Whatsapp always crashes by pressing the call Button. Please update if possible. It happens only in dark mode😩

  • Automatic Dark Mode1.0.3
    May 20, 2018

    Will be great if tweak enables automatically when Nigth Shif is On acording to user preferences

  • Nice tweak 1.0.3
    May 20, 2018

    Love the new on and off option, I hope you can change the blue color to white , keep the good work ❤️.

4.0out of 5
  • Black keyboard1.0.2
    May 19, 2018

    Please could you turn the ugly white keyboard into white one when using in Lockscreen😀the Tweak is awesome, thanx👍

4.5out of 5
  • Works well 1.0.1
    May 19, 2018

    Really neat and nice but can you add option to change the wallpaper?

  • Nice one1.0.1
    May 19, 2018

    Great tweak but would be even better if we had the option to turn it off an on. Maybe in the next update?

  • Request1.0.1
    May 18, 2018

    Great. Can you make an option where we can change the wallpaper background? Thanks!

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available