attention blurs the device when you leave the device inactive for a certain amount of time (determined by the setting in Settings ➜ Display & Brightness ➜ Auto-Lock. This replaces the default dimming that occurs on the device if you leave it idle.
No changes were reported for this version
|Updated||June 16, 2020|
|iOS Version(s)||11.0 - 13.5.5|
No Ratings Available