No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
3.1out of 5
  • Save your money1.8.0-8
    Jan 7, 2019

    Author claims activator is unneeded, but it’s packaged with activator. No way to install this without activator. Wasted $1. What a shitty developer. Never again. iOS 11.3.1

  • Upset with this tweak1.8.0-8
    Oct 7, 2018

    Please make this useful and not attached with activator when I install it.. if you claim I don’t need it make it be able to install without activator..activator is causing resprings like crazy..

  • iphone X Can’t use1.8.0-8
    Aug 13, 2018

    Please fix~「iphone X」 Unable to click quickly

  • Great1.8.0-8
    Aug 8, 2018

    Thank you this is just what I wanted, now time to go break all those dumb tapping apps lol

  • Activator Fucked me iphone x1.8.0-8
    Jul 26, 2018

    And i cant multi touch it won’t for agar io Its just a waste 💔💔

  • 👌1.8.0-8
    Jul 24, 2018

    Awesome tweak! Works perfectly!

  • Great tweak!!1.8.0-8
    Jul 24, 2018

    Works perfectly on my 6s+, 11.3.1 no crashes or safe mode for me! Great job and great tweak!

  • Safe Mode Resprings1.8.0-8
    Jul 23, 2018

    Activator causes safe mode resprings so I can't use this tweak. Pretty much a wasted buck.

  • Achraf1.8.0-8
    Jul 22, 2018

    it’s a great tweak but when a turn it on in agario game and a toutch the screen the tweak make like a vibration on the game and i can’t controle it please make sure fixe this problem as soon as you can i think this tweak is not complet like the tweak in version 10,9,and 8 ^_^

  • So Close!1.8.0-8
    Jul 21, 2018

    Thank you for making activator optional at this time. The whole respring thing is a massive pain but at least it works. Almost. When you respring you can’t have rotation lock on. I use my device with the lock on 100% of the time because it triggers too easily. Apps now auto rotate themselves when needed so having full time rotation hasn’t been needed for many years. Also if you leave said app that now works and you do anything to load another app that is the other direction and go back into the app that was working, it no longer works. Have to respiring again. All in all, thanks for listening and being super responsive!

  • This is a must have!!1.8.0-8
    Jul 21, 2018

    Once it gets working.............……… First needed that outdated package, now I get "unsupported url" error when I try to dl

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
1.0out of 5
  • At least it works now1.6.0-6
    Jul 21, 2018

    Properly taps now but still -2 stars for advertising that activator works. While activator not working isn’t this guys fault, he’s making the claim that it will and people will surely waste their dollars on an app that won’t work for them. So I can use this on my iPad Pro Gen1 but I can’t use it on my Gen2. Feature request. Allow us to independently change the transparency of both objects on the screen. EDIT: I take that back. It worked on the landscape game I tried and now doesn’t work on a portrait game I tried. Doesn’t tap the object it’s over and won’t move all the way down to the bottom. Back to one star. You know, if you would have a decent support contact I could just work with you on this instead of having to give bad reviews.

  • Best dollar i have ever spent. 1.6.0-6
    Jul 21, 2018

    I will never pay another for tweak from this piece of shit developer. Tweak is asking for springboardaccess as a dependency which is outdated. You can keep my dollar.

3.7out of 5
  • Doesn’t work at all.1.5.0-5
    Jul 20, 2018

    No, the beta version of activator doesn’t work. It at least installs but no activator functions work at all. Respring, nothing. Reboot, nothing. Activator does NOT work on all hardware! iPad Pro Gen2 doesn’t work. 11.3.1 EDIT: Got everything installed on my iPad Pro Gen1. I can now get the app to launch. Move the small circle over what I want tapped. Flip the switch and....nothing. Circle turns red but it doesn’t tap anything. If I tap for it the taps are registered. But the app doesn’t tap anything. If I scroll the game I’m in I can get it to trigger a single tap once in a while. All in all this tweak doesn’t work at all. Not on older hardware and not on newer hardware. Game tested was Harry Potter.

  • Works!1.5.0-5
    Jul 20, 2018

    Works perfectly with Activator on 11.3.1 on iPad pro

  • Wtf1.5.0-5
    Jul 20, 2018

    First install was fine. Don’t know if it works as I fell asleep. Seen update this morning tried to update but now it says it depends on a dependency called springboard access which says it needs firmware 4.0 wtf really.

2.0out of 5
  • Doesnt work1.3.0-4
    Jul 20, 2018

    The visual botton showed up but when I turn it on, it did not do anything, no tapping at all. Im using Ip8 plus with 11.3.1 electra.

  • Activitor not working 1.3.0-4
    Jul 20, 2018

    This tweek will not working without Activitor and Activitor is not working, so this tweek is not working

  • Doesn’t work!1.3.0-4
    Jul 20, 2018

    iPad Pro Gen2. 11.3.1. Doesn’t work at all. Activator is NOT supported. Caused all sorts of auto resprings. Couldn’t even scroll on springboard without being forced into safe mode. Why does coolstar insist that activator works for 11.3.1? Maybe on older hardware. Not newer hardware!

  • Works great!1.3.0-4
    Jul 20, 2018

    No issues for me and activator works fine on 11.3