No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
3.0out of 5
  • Works great. 1.9.9.6
    Sep 17, 2018

    I was using Boxy but it limited folders to 3 rows. Switched to this, now I have full folders with ClassicFolders. The sliders could be easier to use but it’s a great tweak once it’s set up. I’m not having any of the issues the other reviewers are having.

  • Piece of shit1.9.9.6
    Aug 28, 2018

    Lots of bugs with no any fix,make my phone buggy,don’t buy this shit

1.0out of 5
  • F*** YOU1.9.9.5
    Aug 17, 2018

    I paid for your tweak. You have absolutely NO RIGHT to control what ELSE is installed on my phone for any reason, even if it is CrackTool3. Please fix your tweak or simply die. もう、イーだ。そうってサイテーの人ね。多分顔がこの世界の一番デカイだ。ぜったい死ね。

  • DO NOT SUPPORT THIS DEV1.9.9.5
    Aug 13, 2018

    in order to install this tweak which i bought, the dependency of this tweak requires me to uninstall certain tweaks that has nothing to do with this tweak. Dev has zero rights to control what users install. there’s are better free/paid alternatives. DO NOT BUT/SUPPORT THIS DEV, NO REFUNDS WILL BE ENTERTAINED.

3.0out of 5
  • Great tweak!1.9.9.4
    Aug 8, 2018

    I love this tweak! Thanks:)

  • not recommended 1.9.9.4
    Aug 7, 2018

    • the icons in folders are not centered • weird animation when closing apps • dock background hide option don’t work • broke floatingdock tweak

3.0out of 5
  • Junk and rude developer 1.9.9.3
    Aug 2, 2018

    Too many bugs. And if you don’t like it, you will not get refund. Be aware.

  • Bug fixed thank you! 1.9.9.3
    Jul 31, 2018

    Bug finally fixed on 1.9.9.3

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
2.8out of 5
  • Wtfudge1.9.9.1
    Jul 31, 2018

    The link you posted is not working. 404 Error. Make a fix cuhhhhh

  • 1.9.9.11.9.9.1
    Jul 31, 2018

    I had to downgrad to the previous version 1.9.9 as this update has a security bug that prevents my device from locking or to access the home screen....plz remove it and reease a new fix.

  • 1.9.9.31.9.9.1
    Jul 31, 2018

    Why don’t you have 1.9.9.3 as an update through the repo and remove 1.9.9.1 if it’s got a critical bug. I don’t know how to install a paid .deb file.

  • Wake up faster option is bugging my phone1.9.9.1
    Jul 31, 2018

    Lockscreen doesn't go dark even if that option is off. Remove it please!

  • V.1.9.9.1 can‘t lock device.1.9.9.1
    Jul 30, 2018

    After updating,can‘t lock my device (Iphone X 11.3.1).After press the lockbutton,lockscreen appears and device doesn‘t lock.Had to downgrade to v.1.9.9.

4.0out of 5
  • Awesome tweak but needs to improve1.9.9
    Jul 28, 2018

    Battery drain after with this tweak v1.9.9.

5.0out of 5
  • Works with iX1.9.8.2
    Jul 27, 2018

    Works with iX on iOS11.3.1

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
1.0out of 5
  • License not downloading1.9.6
    Jul 24, 2018

    Good tweak before update,but now there is no license to download after update

3.0out of 5
  • Bugged1.9.5
    Jul 24, 2018

    When you install it and close an app Animation is glitched

  • Failed to get license 1.9.5
    Jul 23, 2018

    Mayor crashes after last update and failure to get licensed can’t use phone

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
5.0out of 5
  • excellent tweak1.9.1
    Jul 18, 2018

    this tweak is well worth the money. it does the job of different tweaks, but without the conflicts or battery drain. the only thing left that would make this tweak perfect is the ability to rotate the icons.

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
3.7out of 5
  • Works on 11.3.11.8.2
    Jul 17, 2018

    Works perfectly on iOS11.3.1.

  • Jolie tweak1.8.2
    Jul 16, 2018

    Quelqu'un connais le thème dans le screenshot ?

  • Iphone1.8.2
    Jul 15, 2018

    I by the tweak but not working with ios 11.4 beta 😔😔😔

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
4.3out of 5
  • iPhone x1.8
    Jul 7, 2018

    Works for me It’s really on OSI: 11.2.1

  • iPhone x1.8
    Jul 7, 2018

    Works for me It’s really on OSI: 11.2.1

  • iPhone x1.8
    Jul 7, 2018

    Works for me It’s really on OSI: 11.2.1

  • iOS11対応の数少ないホーム画面カスタムツイーク1.8
    Jun 29, 2018

    概ね正常に動作します 欲を言えば、アイコンを画面の下半分に配置して上半分にウィジェットを配置するスタイルを取りたいので、アイコン可動域の下限を解放して欲しく思います

  • Not able to install1.8
    Jun 25, 2018

    Not able to install after making payment.. Shows payment error Prabhjeet Ph 8185992837

4.8out of 5
  • love this tweak but1.7.1
    May 27, 2018

    i’m having problems with my license and i did purchase it but it just won’t let me update?

5.0out of 5
  • Great1.7
    May 25, 2018

    Thanks for this tweak ... makes my iphone X as should be. $1.00 ... worth it.

4.0out of 5
  • Vertical icons 1.6.1
    May 23, 2018

    Vertical icons layout don’t works correctly!!

  • Great app and great dev!1.6.1
    May 22, 2018

    App works great and is constantly updated. What more can you ask?

4.5out of 5
  • Nice1.6
    May 21, 2018

    But free is better LOL

  • iBlank1.6
    May 21, 2018

    Hello and thanks for your work. Is It possible to add an option to have some blank icons like iBlank ? Thank you.

5.0out of 5
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
3.7out of 5
  • Thank you1.4.4
    May 18, 2018

    I seriously can't believe that people are complaining that the dev wants money for their work...

  • WHAT?!1.4.4
    May 18, 2018

    It was for free an now you want 1$?! WTF!! This shit isn’t it worth.... SHAME ON YOU

  • You can shut your repo where it belongs in the trash 1.4.4
    May 18, 2018

    Your a con man I’ve payed for your repo and I can’t even login or link device you taking the piss

3.0out of 5
  • C’est une plaisanterie???1.4.3
    May 16, 2018

    La mise à jour est payante??? Je sais bien que tout travail mérite salaire, mais faut pas deconner la!!!

  • What the fuck1.4.3
    May 15, 2018

    Paid updates what the fuck are you thinking.

5.0out of 5
No Reviews Available
3.3out of 5
  • Paid updates?1.4.1
    May 14, 2018

    Making an update paid after being free is by far the worst choice made by a developer of a glitchy tweak.

No Ratings Available
No Reviews Available
4.0out of 5
  • Yo it’s sik00 ! Amazing job my dude 1.3.1
    May 14, 2018

    Just wanted to say the tweak works hella good my dude ! The only fix I would want is iPad dock from LittleX would work with icon resizer so I can use “reduce icon rows by 1” but when I turn on “floating dock and iPad *beta” it doesn’t work with LittleX iPad dock ! That’s the only thing! Other than that amazing job my dude and all these people saying why is it paid ?? Because he put a lot work in to his FIRST tweak ! Stop asking it to be free ?

2.9out of 5
  • Must be free1.3
    May 14, 2018

    A tweak that’s not 100% should be free. It works but if you use a effect it doesn’t shrink with the icon

  • Was free1.3
    May 14, 2018

    Was reading some reviews and I’ve personally experienced things like this where developers charge out of nowhere. I guess the dollar must be a thank you for trying. I appreciate the thought and the effort. But I also like structure and purpose, not turnarounds and stepbacks. I see why he made it for himself, but a very dumb move to start charging and mention small or close to no effort in fixing other bugs. But hey it’s alright, we’ve seen the community take positive steps like taking things into their own hands and pushing the changes or last resort, pirated repos (which bring their own bugs on their own). For now, two stars. Since I’ll still use the free version.

  • Wow1.3
    May 14, 2018

    it was first free, and now you make us pay $1.00 for it? fucking rip off, if its first free, make it stay free.

  • Dick move1.3
    May 14, 2018

    Seriously? First you make it free then make the update paid. Fucking dick move.

  • Free then made to pay for update 1.3
    May 13, 2018

    Well we can see why the community is so toxic these days. Shady moves like this. I’ll continue to use the free downgraded version since it works fine for me. Another one for the “ignore updates” list.

  • Why make it paid?1.3
    May 13, 2018

    Sucks to suck 🤷🏼‍♂️🤷🏼‍♂️🤷🏼‍♂️ goodbye

  • Lame!1.3
    May 12, 2018

    Why do you continue to charge people for a tweak after every update if they already purchased it? No wonder why people pirate tweaks!!!

  • Damn1.3
    May 12, 2018

    One more paid tweak oh no

  • 1$ 😡1.3
    May 12, 2018

    1$ 😡

  • Cancer 1.3
    May 12, 2018

    This is the most cancerous tweak ever not even worth 0.99

  • 1$1.3
    May 12, 2018

    😡🤬

  • Lol how do you change a free app to paid?1.3
    May 12, 2018

    This is why people use hacked repos, cause devs do shady things like this.

  • Free tweak?1.3
    May 12, 2018

    Free then you go AFK and need some dosh. Fuck off

  • Wtf?!1.3
    May 12, 2018

    I’ve got it for free and after the last update you want 1$ for this halfway working tweak??? I’m not an idiot... 😡

  • Dangg already paid1.3
    May 12, 2018

    😂